The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast

The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6 Prentiss Street
Cambridge, MA 02140

Hotel Guest Rating for The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Cambridge

# 1 of 29 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very nicely decorated and they had brownies and cookies out when we arrived.
We were disappointed in the breakfast--bland scrambled eggs, mediocre fruit. I am a vegetarian and asked for no meat and both our breakfasts came out with bacon on top. It wasn't a huge deal but disappointing after I requested a meal without meat.
Couple
Robert from Pownal, ME
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lebeau from Chambly, Canada
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nothing to say
nothing bad to say
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was exceptional.
Since my son and I were going to Boston to move him in to the dorm, we had lot of luggage. Our room was in the topmost floor and there is no elevator which mad the situation somewhat challenging.
Couple
Richard from Galt, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room and good breakfast, very friendly staff
Parking was a bit of a problem.
Couple
Mildred from Pittsburgh, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice and friendly staff!Amazing breakfast every morning.Rooms were small but very clean and comfortable.Parking!Nice and quietGreat location.Staff were great!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, VQ
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The decor
The wait for breakfast and the waitress' footsteps that shook the whole room. Also, I didn't realize they were supposed to be tipped until it was too late :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Particularly liked breakfast and the cookies and cupcakes in the afternoon. Rooms were very nice and convenient to Harvard
Nothing
Group Traveler
Joanna from Arlington, TX
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Vernon, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to downtown Boston and the Charles River.

Small boutique hotel with period furnishings. Polite staff and room was ver clean and comfortable.

Reviews of The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Mary Prentiss Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.