The Marshall House

The Marshall House

The Marshall House Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
123 East Broughton Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Marshall House in Savannah

# 1 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Marshall House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marshall House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Marshall House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Alpharetta, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent…everyone was polite and attentive. Location was great…nearby everything. The room was well-appointed and felt “authentic” without feeling run-down. Both the room and bathroom were very clean.
The only negative, a very minor one, was the ceiling/floor seemed to readily transfer the sounds of the guests above (as noted also in a couple other reviews).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall service and experience was great. Will definitely recommend and stay here again!
Group Traveler
Diana from St. Augustine, FL
February 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sister Bay, WI
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The character of the hotel itself and the location to the many activities downtown Savannah has to offer.
Upon check in I wasn't greeted or even said hello to until I took it upon myself to say hello. Neither of the two ladies smiled or made it seem they cared at all about my presence.
Couple
Richard from Orange Park, FL
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was delightful and helpful. The hotel was very charming. Location was perfect.
Couple
Mike from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well organized, staff takes care of everything, lots of small things included for the price
Couple
Freida from Green Cove Springs, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful historical hotel, staff, and location. We actually loved our stay at the Marshall house so much we purchased art work of the hotel to remember our stay and great time we had.
Solo Traveler
Scherry from Calabash, NC
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quaint old world charm, wonderful service where the help is friendly and always ready to help. The breakfast , especially the homemade quiche, was great too !
I wish it were a bit less expensive because with parking and taxes the bill was a little high.
Reviews of The Marshall House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marshall House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.