The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton in Minneapolis

The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
710 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for The Marquette By Hilton in Minneapolis

# 5 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Marquette By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Marquette By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexander from Mound, MN
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Leawood, KS
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbie from Albert Lea, MN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location; proximity to restaurants & shopping were fantastic!
Paying for parking
Couple
James from Seminole, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The housekeeper kept leaving off coffee creamer, clean glasses, soap. The hotel was otherwise a great place to stay. Nice room, good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was top notch!!
The hallway and traffic was a bit noisy. There was a big Tv and radio to turn on so it didn't bother us too much.

I would recommend the Marquette Hotel and would stay again. The corner room was amazing. The king size bed was comfy with a feather pillows and comforter. The room was Spotless with a pretty view of the city.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
November 17, 2014
9.0
Location, comfortable bed
Was charged the wrong rate so had to see supervisor to have that taken care of- they did adjust it
Group Traveler
Audrey from Costa Mesa, CA
November 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The bartend was great. We asked him places to go and he had awesome recommendations.
The beds were way too small. They fit 1 person, but there was no way 2 people could sleep in them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MI
November 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
I did not like the guest service and I was charged an extra amount on top of the damage deposit and was told it was a mistake then told it was taxes and then I was told I wasn't charged. I was charged
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Lakewood, CO
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, clean, upscale, and a great room. Nice big desk, flat screen and comfortable bed.
No.

If you get the chance, stay here! Elegant and stylish, but not overdone. Nice big rooms, and plenty of quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, easy access with valet parking, beautiful room
No - all lovely
Reviews of The Marquette By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg