The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton

The Marquette By Hilton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
710 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hotel Guest Rating for The Marquette By Hilton in Minneapolis

# 5 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Marquette By Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Marquette By Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from St Paul Park, MN
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean. I was very impressed.
Could not take a sohower because the tub blocked was stuck in and could not be lifted to let the water out.
Shana from Deer River, MN
March 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was great.
Heater made an awful noise. We called the front desk and waited an hour for someone to come fix it. I forgot to put the do not disturb sign on the door and housekeeping came at 8am which seems early to me. Fridge didn't work.
Couple
Christopher from Saint Paul, MN
March 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
the air conditioner only blew hot air. Even after the front desk said they would have maintenance fix it, the issue was never solved. It was very uncomfortable to sleep when the room is very hot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erhard, MN
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nathan from Enderlin, ND
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Pet friendly, clean.
Help at the front desk was unacceptable. My wife asked to use the lobby bathroom and was notified she would have to go upstairs to Macy's in the Nicolette mall even though we were guests and there was a bathroom in the lobby. We will not be returning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsburg, WI
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.
The room was so awesome, I was bummed it didn't have a walk in shower!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
large clean room, spacious. plenty of mirror space to get ready with family.
no pool or hot tub
Couple
Steve from Woodbury, MN
March 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel was great - right downtown, easy walk to most places.
The television was situated on a far side wall, not anywhere near the end of the bed. it was impossible to lay on the bed and view the TV without craning your neck. A terrible setup.Shower glass walls are poor design. Water all over floor when finished.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Williston, ND
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel.
Bar was way to small and not a big selection.

Room was perfect.

Reviews of The Marquette By Hilton
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Marquette By Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.