The Magnolia Omaha

The Magnolia Omaha

The Magnolia Omaha Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1615 Howard Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Omaha in Omaha

# 9 of 78 hotels in Omaha
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Timothy from W Des Moines, IA
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect spot for our weekend getaway. Clean, comfortable, with great amenities and helpful staff. We enjoyed the free wine, bedtime cookies, nice breakfast buffet and used the courtesy van extensively to get around town. Highly recommend.
Couple
Mark from Sioux Falls, SD
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Room, shower, bed, pillows, breakfast, location, staff.
Omaha has parking Nazis, so parking in street or lot is difficult. Recommend using valet service. Worth it. They were helpful and timely, with no hassles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean.
The room was very small and there was only a shower in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, polite staff, super close to old town which is a wonderful location with tons of great restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable. The free wine and beer was a nice addition after a long day on the road, and the breakfast buffet was plentiful and very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonah from Des Moines, IA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Extremely small rooms, bathroom door is a sliding door and had 2" gap when closed, not as nice as pictures indicate.
Couple
Randy from Grand Island, NE
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
I thought the hotel was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and ambiance!
Our room was quite small.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Osmond, NE
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful! I loved being in such an old building with so much character! The breakfast was always delicious as well!
Couple
Esther from Grand Island, NE
November 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Prompt check-in Room was very comfortable and clean Very good complimentary breakfast
The hotel staff in the bar were not attentive. I had to go to the bar to seek someone to wait on us. Shower curtain was not long enough so water got on the floor when we showered
Reviews of The Magnolia Omaha
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.