The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
818 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

# 12 of 111 hotels in Denver
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 13, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
April 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
the room itself was up to date and the bathroom was beautiful
the carpets outside the rooms need redone and there was no ice- it was not worth what we paid
Couple
Michael from Wichita, KS
April 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the downtown location. I very much enjoyed the staff, from the moment I pulled up to the Valets and then at the front desk. Professional and attentive.
I found the initial parking area/situation somewhat restraining and confusing, but there is little that can be done about that. Also, there were several linen carts parked outside our room in the hallway the entire visit. Strange.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great price for location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meeker, CO
April 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Easy to get to in downtown Denver. Friendly staff.
The room was VERY noisy in that it was next to busy street in downtown Denver. There was hair in the tub and sink from previous occupants so it obviously wasn't cleaned well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 4, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Ledyard, CT
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jordan from Abilene, TX
March 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and the design and modern elements
All throughout the night we heard yelling and other city noises from outside. It was frustrating while trying to sleep.
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.