The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
818 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

# 5 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
bell staff, concierge, very helpful, shuttle service wherever you needed to go downtown.
Hotel was older and had to keep curtains drawn the whole time because my room view was straight into another room.
Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
good location, rooms clean, nice beds
veiw of a wall, no mini bar
Group Traveler
Stephen from Mililani, HI
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Complimentary wine bar followed by complimentary milk and cookie bar later in the evening sets The Magnolia above the rest and makes it the best.
Loved this hotel, but wish there would have been a fridge in the room.
Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room wasnt available upon our arrival at 4pm so we were given an upgrade to a suite immediately. Room services were good. Staff was friendly and helpful.Convenient location.
No - we had very pleasant stay
Couple
Kathleen from Mason, MI
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel cannot be beat. It is within walking distance of many bars, restaurants, and stores.
The HVAC system is a little loud and it rattles. Not that big of a deal though as it blocked out the street noise.
Couple
Casey from Capitola, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The concierge really went out of his way to make us happy and comfortable. We also loved the size of the room and cleanliness of the bathroom. Also loved the bedtime cookies, room service, happy hour and lobby.
Nope! Loved everything!
Couple
Cynthia from Murphy, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing. The location was superb, close to everything and transportation. The staff at the hotel was perfect. I honestly have nothing bad to say about my stay at The Magnolia Hotel. I will definitely be staying with them again.
no
Couple
Victor from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The overall package.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking is very convenient - valets were excellent. Front desk personnel were friendly & efficient. The breakfast is very good, dining area is very comfortable & the staff there is attentive & pleasant. Nice area to hang out at times other than breakfas
It was a little noisy. Area sirens are easily heard. The particular night we were there, there seemed to be some loud partying going on.
Couple
Dennis from Simi Valley, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
No pool or spa
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.