The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
818 17Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

# 12 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Littleton, CO
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The large Suite and the gas fireplace!
Freezer was leaking water into fridge in room 1020.
Couple
Christina from Long Beach, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the complimentary breakfast and nightly beer & wine hour. Their staff was knowledgeable and helpful. We would like to emphasize that the valet staff was exceptional!
Couldn't open any windows in our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For q quick one night stay in Denver, it was the perfect hotel. Great amenities and great location.
Couple
Maira from Dendver, CO
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was upgraded rooms without being informed, and the room i was given with no extra charge was amazing!
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Pittsburgh, PA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great and more than continental. Suite was perfect size.
Hotel did not have a pool/hot tub, but everything else exceeded expectations.

I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Eli from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were awesome. They were friendly and happy to help with directions and suggestions for placed to eat. Our room was great. We were upgraded to a suite which was beautiful. The complimentary transportation to local venues was great.
Had to pay $26/day for valet parking. There was a parking lot next door which charged $13 every time you came or went, so although the valet parking was cheaper, it was still expensive!!
Couple
Victor from San Bruno, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Kind, very professional staff. Lots of small unexpected perks -- for example: free happy hour from 5:30 to 6:30, cookies and milk from 10:30 - 11:30. The hotel ran out of our kind of room so they upgraded us to a suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Hotel was close to many downtown attractions and public transportation.
N/A

Very friendly staff. The evening beer and wine reception was night and the cookies at night were a great bedtime snack!

Business Traveler
Dennis from Woodland Hills, CA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing location. Great room (more like a condo)! Great service! Free internet. Free breakfast. Free happy hour. Free milk and cookies. Free ride service within 2 miles of property.
Parking wasn't cheap but it's downtown Denver. To be expected.
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg