The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
818 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

# 14 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jane from Waseca, MN
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a great place to stay.
Couple
Adorian from Humble, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The milk and cookies.
No waffle Iron...lol
Couple
Brittany from Boulder, CO
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Fort Worth, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, very friendly staff, two young ladies at front desk we're total sweethearts. The valet guys we're fast and respectful. Great hotel, will be back for sure.
Pricy over night valet.
Couple
Kathryn from Fort Collins, CO
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed not that comfortable and at breakfast they ran out if coffee. We waited 20 min and finally went to Starbucks and paid 10.00 for our coffee
Group Traveler
Johnny from New Market, AL
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a GREAT time with ZERO hotel frustration! I will definitely stay here next time!
Couple
Roger from Littleton, CO
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The large Suite and the gas fireplace!
Freezer was leaking water into fridge in room 1020.
Couple
Christina from Long Beach, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the complimentary breakfast and nightly beer & wine hour. Their staff was knowledgeable and helpful. We would like to emphasize that the valet staff was exceptional!
Couldn't open any windows in our room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For q quick one night stay in Denver, it was the perfect hotel. Great amenities and great location.
Couple
Maira from Dendver, CO
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was upgraded rooms without being informed, and the room i was given with no extra charge was amazing!
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.