The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
818 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

# 13 of 128 hotels in Denver
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kaylynn from Garden City, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and the view were absolutely beautiful.
Couple
James from Edwards, CO
August 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
great location
no hot water. shower did not drain. rooms need updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
August 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room had a weird mildew smell that woke me up at 6:45. It was gross!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast! The room was newly renovated and was great. Also, the bed was so comfortable and slept great
It seemed as if the toilet/shower was older and took a while for the water to adjust to the correct temp and the toilet took a while to flush.
Couple
Carl from La Junta, CO
July 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
My air conditioner did not work very well and had to sleep without any blankets on because it was so stuffy in our room then to top it off we had no hot water to shower with the next morning.
Couple
Jane from Waseca, MN
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a great place to stay.
Couple
Adorian from Humble, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The milk and cookies.
No waffle Iron...lol
Couple
Brittany from Boulder, CO
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Fort Worth, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, very friendly staff, two young ladies at front desk we're total sweethearts. The valet guys we're fast and respectful. Great hotel, will be back for sure.
Pricy over night valet.
Couple
Kathryn from Fort Collins, CO
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed not that comfortable and at breakfast they ran out if coffee. We waited 20 min and finally went to Starbucks and paid 10.00 for our coffee
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.