The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver

The Magnolia Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
818 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Denver in Denver

# 10 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking is very convenient - valets were excellent. Front desk personnel were friendly & efficient. The breakfast is very good, dining area is very comfortable & the staff there is attentive & pleasant. Nice area to hang out at times other than breakfas
It was a little noisy. Area sirens are easily heard. The particular night we were there, there seemed to be some loud partying going on.
Couple
Dennis from Simi Valley, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
No pool or spa
Couple
Joseph from Alexandria, VA
March 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
The evening milk and cookies, and the Happy Hour (which we missed) are nice touches. We had a larger than average downtown room. The public spaces were very nice, the room itself was modern but nothing out of the ordinary.
Valet parking at $20 per night was priced high as the public garage is next door and substantially less money. I should have done my homework about parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taylor from Tempe, AZ
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
12th floo corner room overlooking 16th st promenade made this an unforgettable trip. Staff was extremely helpful and our entire stay was terrific.
Not a thing, we loved every bit of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Grneral Manager was amazing she called me personally and told me that they were upgrading my room to a suite for my birthday. Magnolia staff is always super friendly and accommodating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the customer service were top notch, we even were upgraded to a suite!
A little loud from traffic noises and we were on the 6th floor.
Couple
Gregory from Benkelman, NE
February 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
comfortable bed
Room advertised as deluxe king. Barely big enough to get around the bed. No room for a chair. Better room at Hyatt Place, Marriott etc for 1/2 the cost No pictures, no wall decorations etc SMALL SMALL room
Roxanne from Pueblo, CO
February 21, 2016
7.0
Breakfast
The rooms are very austere and not so comfortable.
Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.