The Magnolia Hotel Dallas

The Magnolia Hotel Dallas in Dallas

The Magnolia Hotel Dallas

The Magnolia Hotel Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1401 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for The Magnolia Hotel Dallas in Dallas

# 10 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Magnolia Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
September 15, 2014
9.0
The shuttle service to and from the Gexa was great! Never expected them to pick us up after the concert but they did. And no easy feat.Awesome drivers!
OMG THE NON WORKING ELEVATORS!!If the shuttle guys hadnt been so great this would be why i didnt go back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, TX
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
No

Great location, friendly staff, excellent overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from China Spring, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff in the restaurant/bar were very kind and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good beds
No microwave heat any thing, it was not very neat.

It should be 3 star not 4

Business Traveler
Robin from Bellevue, WA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Not a cookie cutter hotel. Huge room, spotless, well designed and comfy bed. All the amenities you could ask for.
No automatic doors, made moving luggage a challenge.
Couple
Janna from Oklahoma City, OK
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel extended it's shuttle hours due to the number of guests attending. The shuttle driver was very courteous and better than most. He got us back and forth from the concert in record time.

Excellent location. Many sights in the immediate area that allowed us to get out on foot just a few minutes walk.

Couple
Jonathan from Arlington, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked where it was located although our room wasn't in a good location.
I did not like that we had to pay for parking.

The hotel seems to be stuck in the late 90's or early 00's as it pertains to decor. It's not an awful look, but it needs to be updated.

Couple
Gary from Arlington, TX
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to where we were having dinner, in a very trendy part of town.
Nothing that's worth complaining about.
Couple
Brandon from Addison, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the room and the amenities offered. The hotel was attractive as well.

I had a bad experience with valet for my things were stolen from my vehicle by someone but we don't know who.

Couple
Aaron from Springdale, AR
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great. The hotel staff was friendly.
The valets were pushy and misleading about public parking.

It is older but updated, this gives it a lot of character.

Reviews of The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Magnolia Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg