Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1401 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown in Dallas

# 11 of 189 hotels in Dallas
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 14, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Austin, TX
December 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast, happy hours and nightly milk (coffee) and cookies are a nice touch. Very relaxing atmosphere during all three.
Valet communication seemed a bit unorganized. Called down for the car on multiple occasions only to get downstairs and be told that they weren't aware. (not great when it's freezing outside)
Couple
Samuel from San Diego, CA
September 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Valet guys did a great job. Enjoyed the Buffet, drinks. Simple hotel, low key, not a lot of noise.
Did have to request sheets felt like were not changed, a towel had minor blood stains on the edge of them. I know they were washed, i just think they didn't notice. My fridge was disconnected, i had to re connect and wait to cool so my items spoiled.
Couple
Brad from Conway, AR
September 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, decor and design
Little things were lacking and cheap. Plastic cups, toilet seat, squeaky floor. Vallet was vastly overpriced.
Business Traveler
Angel from San Angelo, TX
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Great continental breakfast.
Shuttle service was somewhat difficult to use and often had a long wait.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, historic hotel, comfy beds, perfect location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
No free parking, no available rooms even with guaranteed reservation, then wrong room with tiny bed and cheap furniture, lackluster bar
Group Traveler
Jessica from Dallas, TX
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and amenities
We asked for a rollaway bed and after speaking with two did rent people four different times, we still didn't get our rollaway bed. We were also charged for it but once we advised guest services they took care of the charges.
Reviews of Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.