The Madison Hotel

The Madison Hotel in Morristown

The Madison Hotel

The Madison Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Convent Road - Route 124
Morristown, NJ 07960

Hotel Guest Rating for The Madison Hotel in Morristown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Morristown
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Madison Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Madison Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautiful price was great everyone was very helpful and made you welcome

Great

Solo Traveler
Elissa from Morristown, NJ
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raj from Parsippany, NJ
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Meadows, NJ
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
TV all channels
Charge for Refrigerator, No Outdoor Pool

Good hotel

Solo Traveler
Lois from Punta Gorda, FL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Madison Hotel is a treasure. Location,location is one of the many reasons I love to stay there. I plan on going back again in October 2014 for my daughter50 birthday.
Hmm, the bathroom lights and floor could be a cleaner. However as soon as I told the housekeeper she immediately took care of the issue..
Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from East Orange, NJ
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF EXCEPT ONE WAS WONDERFUL.
THERE WAS ONE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK THAT WAS NOT NICE

OVER ALL MY FAMILY AND I HAD A GREAT TIME

Susan from Avondale Estates, GA
June 10, 2014
8.0
Location was perfect for us.
Low ceilings.

Staff was lovely, rooms comfortable and clean. What more do you need in a hotel? Decent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The overall ambience. The charming style. The pool is nice and the gym is nice as well. The breakfast is continental only. The staff is awesome!
The hotel has a musty odor, old television and old heating/AC. Microwaves, rollaway and refrigerators are available at a charge.

I would not stay there again. Though the staff members are very well trained, they are courteous, well versed on the area; the musty, damp, and humid facility do not warrant another stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Austin, TX
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendly, courteous staff - upscale public spaces and guest room
Reviews of The Madison Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg