The Madison Hotel

The Madison Hotel

The Madison Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Convent Road - Route 124
Morristown, NJ 07960
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Madison Hotel in Morristown

# 3 of 5 hotels in Morristown
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Madison Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Madison Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from West Grove, PA
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnhart, MO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amenities good. Bed good.
Hot tub needed cleaning. Breakfast good but needed some hot items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanhope, NJ
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, great location.
Room was not clean to standards.Check out was 11am while I was undressing and getting ready to leave, housekeeping let themselves in the room. Did I mention it was only 10:45am?!? Very embarrassing and upsetting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clayton from Washington, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. The toiletries were great and the rooms have a Keurig! Wonderful indoor pool and hot tub with a fitness room conected. A great high quality breakfast - one of the best free ones I've had. Absolutely beautiful hotel!
Couple
Alireza from Chatham, NJ
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Randolph, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to help me find my nieces retainer that was thrown away in the trash. We dug through garbage bags and this woman was so friendly and understanding, I could not have found it without her!
Not one thing.

Sure its a bit dated, but I was fully aware of that before we went. The rooms were spacious, clean and well ventilated. The pool was clean, common spaces were clean, staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet was very well stocked and to be included in the price was a nice treat!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hanover, NJ
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Garden
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet and clean. Really like the continental breakfast. I like the old Georgina looking style
NIL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
the night shift woman late night can't be bothered always sleeping and work seems to irritate her.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk was very nice
No
Reviews of The Madison Hotel
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.