The Madison Hotel

The Madison Hotel in Morristown

The Madison Hotel

The Madison Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
One Convent Road - Route 124
Morristown, NJ 07960
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Madison Hotel in Morristown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Morristown
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Madison Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Madison Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Todd from Portland, ME
November 13, 2014
10.0
fantastic staff. I walked in to hotel and realized I forgot a tie and had a big meeting early the next mornin. The man at the front desk went to a closet, came back with 3 ties and just gave me one.
Couple
Leo from Milton, DE
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
In-house restaurant, lobby fireplace, atrium, good beds, great staff.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncy, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location near the train station for nyc.
Lack of effective security. The wedding parties staying Friday night were noisy and disruptive most of the night and into the morning. Beer bottles and cups littered the hall next morning. Front desk was notified and nothing happened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pierre from Glen Ridge, NJ
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was great
I didn't get to use all the common areas
Solo Traveler
Cristian from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It has nice restaurants near by
This hotel is very scary looking looks like funeral house , and the AC is super laud and keel moving my curtains all night , dirty carpets

Very hard to get a taxy , and the room service wasn't so good

Jordan from New York, NY
October 12, 2014
8.0
Very pretty hotel and restaurant. Breakfast was good. Nice to take a walk in the area. Nice pool.
The jacuzzi was loaded with chlorine and I still smell of it two days later. The mattress was a feathertop and I prefer a very firm one.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
October 8, 2014
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the dinning was outstanding. It was right next to the college which was our destination
no

clean and staff outstanding

Business Traveler
Alexander from Raleigh, NC
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Madison Hotel
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Madison Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg