Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Sid's cafe
noise in lobby, room noise from next door, room smelled smokey(non smoking room)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Unexpected. Great Price, Location & Clean Room.
None
Couple
Thomas from Gilbert, AZ
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were spacious, very clean, and comfortable king bed.
Check in line was over 1 1/2 hour wait.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, NY
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, check in staff member was very friendly and helpful.
Leaky faucet in shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Evergreen, CO
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was nice and worked for us. It was clean, free parking and location was nice for the events we were attending in Las Vegas. We liked the Going Green program they offered where by we didn't have them clean our room 1 day and we received $10 for Food.
I was in town for Gymnastics meet with my 11 year old son, I know it is Vegas, but the explicit advertising of the topless show was a bit much. Not that it was any different then any other place hotel/casino, just be aware if travel with children.
Couple
Charles from Mesa, AZ
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Located by myself no rail. Room was modern and clean.
Very long check in time. Over 1 hour. Gave us the wrong room number and key did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice view.
Pool was closed and no one told us. They advertise deals in the lobby and the sales people are a bit pushy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was questionably clean upon arrival. I went to run a bath for my kids and had to clean someone else's hairs out of the tub. The shower curtain had a bad smell.
Tom from Morton, PA
February 18, 2015
3.0
Room was spacious, two beds, comfortable mattress/headboard
Early morning construction noise, no turndown service.
Couple
Eugene from La Habra, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and had a good view.
I had to stand in line for 40 minutes to check in. They charge you for everything ie- coffee, water...etc. the parking garage is really far from the room.
Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg