Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, the price was right.
The Pizza Hut reeks to high heaven. Its rank odor makes it difficult to walk from the parking structure through to the hotel. It's so sickening it might prevent me from staying at this hotel in the future.
Solo Traveler
Niayyisha from Washington, DC
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about the WESTGATE.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Recent remodel.
Charged sales tax on resort fee of $25 ($28). Stayed at other hotels that have resort fees and they did not charge tax on that fee.
Couple
Tashonarae from Monroe, WI
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean, nicely decorated, large room. Staff is very friendly, good food at buffet.
$22/day resort fee on top of what we already paid, food and drinks are expensive, far from strip, high pressure time share presentation.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Falls Church, VA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was nice
The food was expensive
Couple
Gerry from Gresham, OR
August 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Not much
Cleanliness and the Nickle and dime charges for everything
Couple
Lisa from Sunland, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Has stop for tram
Lunch buffet is overpriced at $24 for the selection of food, especially since the hotel is a time share.
Business Traveler
Martin from Rio Vista, CA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to the Las Vegas Convention Center
At check in, I was told all the rooms with a bed were not available and I would be sleeping on a fold-out couch. They did waive the resort fee and comped breakfast, which I appreciated, but would have preferred a good night sleep in a regular bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcella from Wales, MI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the convience for APA tournement. The monorail stops at Westgate to & from airport.walking distance to the strip.
No free in room coffee.
Couple
Leslie from Alhambra, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly staff
While taking showers, you would be sitting in the same dirty water till the end of your shower, so you were somewhat clean.
Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.