Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1846 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jesus from Deming, NM
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location to our event at the convention center was perfect! It wasn't far from the strip and the monorail ran right into the hotel.
The layout was pretty bad. We had to walk around hallways to find anything. The restaurants there were lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Castroville, CA
July 19, 2016
10.0
The free complimentry upgrade
Security
Nathan from Gardena, CA
July 19, 2016
8.0
The pool area was unbelievable really enjoyed my stay
No everything was fine a nice place to stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked that our kids were able to eat at the restaurant down stairs and bill it to the room.
The floor they put us on had construction, so it was alittle smelly and the floor also smelled of marijuana.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location convenient for my need.
Nothing really. I seem to recall the resort fees being less the last 3 times I booked. No way of knowing in advance what the resort fee is per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The non-smoking area was very comfortable to go in and take a break from the smokers
The atm fees were horrendous. I really needed to work hard to gamble, like find a decent atm on strip then come back. Ended up leaving earlier than intended to gamble at casinos with atms. Not to mention the 4$ water in the rooms, that just felt cheap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Westminster, CO
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice pool area and gym
Constant harassment by staff for promotional items or packages Plumbing in room was a major issue. The sink, toilet and tub either clogged or wouldn't drain.
Deirdre from Mountville, PA
July 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.