Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Khalil from Burbank, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Phoenix, AZ
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was much nicer then expected, it was clean and everything looked new inside and out of the room. The room was huge and the restroom area was nice and big. The 3 wall size mirrors were awesome! The location is perfect, minimal traffic
I loved everything about the room and hotel! Price was the best thing!
Couple
Michael from Laramie, WY
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice. The staff was nice.
Some of the artwork in the hallway is strange. I wish the "resort fees" were just put into the whole price -it makes things so much easier. The TV seemed dated and not very clear.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Fort Washington, MD
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the free parking the rooms were nice and spacious although I paid very little to nothing for the room it was like I Had paid top dollar good quality
I had to walk a little ways to get to my elevator for my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rina from Sun City, AZ
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly check in
Room was not clean and smell very bad. :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was nice. not remodeled but upgraded.
resort fee was a waste
Couple
Robert from Bakersfield, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Last minute deal - so it worked ok - only spent one night. Elvis stuff interesting.
The mattress needs to be changed out - to lumpy & the pillows were like appetizer size. The shower sucked - like zero water flow!
Jiali from Valencia, CA
November 25, 2014
1.0
In general the staff were friendly and the amenities were alright.
We got eaten alive by bedbugs the first night and they handled it like amateurs, making it as difficult as possible to even switch rooms and treated us like it was our problem.

Lots of people since have told me this hotel has gone downhill since the name change and they might be right. Nobody in the chain was empowered enough to solve problems as they came up instead of having to go through a lengthy process.

Couple
Vanessa from Redlands, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
There was a very loud concert or dance on the floor beneath us until after 10 pm. The entire room shook from the music.
Group Traveler
Lee from Greenwich, CT
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Sports book, price, close to monorail.
Many Restaurants were closed, and the options were somewhat limited for such a big place.
Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg