Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved it. Four-star quality at a three-star price. The room was nicer than my friend's $--- room on the strip, at a quarter of the price. Just a block off the strip, but much quieter and close, covered parking.
No top-notch shows, but you can go elsewhere for that.

Rooms are nice size. Mine had a great view of the strip (27th floor), a big tub and new, modern furniture. The bottled water in the room is $4, which is actually cheaper than in the shop downstairs. Earlier reviews complained about the lack of wi-fi, but it is now included in the resort fee and allows up to three devices.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Burlington, WI
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.. Comfortable bed
Have to pay for amenities I'm used to getting complimentary
Mikaela from Seattle, WA
March 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Albuquerque, NM
March 22, 2015
10.0
Price & access to las vegas strip
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location since I want to be close to the strip just not to much in order to rest and feel save. Love the fact that transportation was so close, monorail just outside the hotel.
Hotel parking to far from our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Yahtahey, NM
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was great and helpful, room was great with free wifi. great stay
Couple
Larry from Slc, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very nice, clean and easy parking
I specifically got this hotel so I could swim because the price guaranteed a swimming pool and I was not told that this hotel was remodeling their pool and it was not available to use. That was the disappointing part about my stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was cheap and close to the convention center. Since I was there for a trade show, this is all I needed. If I was in Las Vegas for fun, this would not be my choice. Nickle and dime for everything else.
All the Vegas resorts now have resort fees for items I do not need and since you have to pay them I consider them just a higher room fee. Coffee pot in room still charges you $3.50 to brew a cup of theirs. Bring your own k-cups if you can and a coffee mug
Solo Traveler
Weizhi from Denver, CO
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i booked the hotel with a quite good bargins. The room clean and spacious. The staff is quite helpful. There is public transport just within 5 minutes walk by which you can take the buses to downtown or airport. The hotel is fairly close to the strip.
nothing to complain.
Solo Traveler
Lester from Avondale, AZ
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, and professionalism of staff, and cleaned rooms.
Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.