Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Bovey, MN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful
Couple
Richard from Mesa, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was ENORMOUS! The bed was perfect.
Most of the lobby was under construction.
Couple
Laurie from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to the monorail
Smoking rooms
Couple
Carl from Willis, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The renovations are a definite improvement. Once they are completed this should be a much improved spot. Excellent view of golf course and mountains from north tower.
Some inconveniences due to construction. Understandable.
Couple
Crystal from Mesa, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Davis, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Newly renovated areas of the hotel looked very nice.
Renovation work just down the hall from my room. Workers woke me up at about 7AM. The noise more than 45 minutes but the woke me none the same. The public areas not yet renovated looked tired and old.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Pleasant inside walk to the Las Vegas Convention Center, Free parking was a Plus. Room was very clean. Staff very attentive.
Construction going on. Pathways were under construction (removing carpet putting in tile, which will look nice when done) Just happen to be there when this was going on. I am sure it is probally completed by now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are being renovated and we got a really nice room. Overall cleanliness was great we had a awesome maid and very clean.
No one hooked us up with concierge and no comps what so ever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
I like the room
I don't like the people the pool suckd no music nothing no microwave in room it's just not good to me I won't be coming back to this hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room / Hotel proximity to conference
What I didn't like was all the work being done in the public spaces (pretty much everywhere). Some passageways were very cramped due to work and areas being cordoned off making it difficult for guest to even pass one-another.
Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.