Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Cheyenne, WY
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large room and great view.
Stayed for four nights and our room was never made up without calling and requesting service. Some days this was late into the evening when we returned.
Group Traveler
Ariana from New Hope, MN
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff seemed nice
When I checked in the room was still dirty from the previous guests. The girl at the front desk must have known because she asked the other woman at the counter if she should given us the room because their were only 2 left.

It didn't seem too far from the strip and did satisfy my fear of motels with the room doors on the exterior so I was glad everything was housed inside of the building. After the room was "cleaned" by a very nice Hispanic woman and her helper things were a lot better the housekeeper apologized repeatedly for us getting an uncleaned room which was more than what the front desk and housekeeping receptionist did. The housekeeping receptionist sound like she had an attitude. Aside from that things went well I only stayed 1 night before going to a different hotel. Bed was comfy and the room had just enough space with a decent sized tv. It also had on site access to the monorail. If they were not to have charged me a resort fee being that it took an hour for me to get checked in because they only had 2 front desk staff on Memorial day weekend and having to wait an hour from the time I called housekeeping and them cleaning everything I was extremely late for a prepaid non-refundable concert and only got to enjoy about an hour and a half of it. If they would not have charged that fee and would give out clean new customer ready rooms I would give them anoint chance as well as having more front desk staff and it's very uncomfortable when the staff are checking you in and they just walk away to the back without saying what they are doing or why it makes you think something is wrong. They should put room keys up front since that looked like it was what they kept going to get and it prevents wasting more of the customer's time Westgate! ...read more

Couple
David from Gilbert, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
unable to find anything to like, no way to judge since I was not permitted to stay in the room I had booked and prepaid
Hotel sold my prepaid room. After nearly 3 hours of wasting my time they found me a room at another hotel a few blocks away. At the new hotel we had to wait about 45 minutes to check in because of all of the people Westgate had already sent there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Re-modeling gave the WestGate an elegant style. Free parking is always a plus.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 26, 2015
5.0
nice clean lots 2 do
no close parking 2 rooms and resort fees ridulous .why they dont give u anything xtra so why make u pay it

resorts fees a joke u get nothing for them

Couple
Teresa from Temecula, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and well appointed room with plenty of space. Casino, restaurant and common areas very well maintained. Good location for use of monorail. Good hotel for singles, families and groups. Great value. Very good service when checking in.
Staff at coffee shop and restaurant not very friendly and should receive education in customer service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grundy, VA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
they go out of their way to ensure your Comfort and enjoyment! They are renoVating and try to make up for with little touhes.
more dinng ChoiCes would be a great addition.
Couple
Blanca from Corpus Christi, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, friendly.
I liked everything no complaints.
Business Traveler
Mtume from Absecon, NJ
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms and I felt comfortable. Staff was very courteous and helpful, even without me asking!
The walk from the self park garage is horrible
Tureakia from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2015
8.0
I love the view that I had in my room
no.everything is great

I love it..

Reviews of Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.