Hotels in Las Vegas

Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanquan from Temple City, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Oxford, WI
April 16, 2014
5.0
Nothing but the view
The Staff they were incompetent. Payed for internet we couldnt get on the phone, Staff said we where on the net when we where not .They gave us nothing coffie and water in the room cost the guest. The room was a mess the carpet had stains on it

The buffet was a joke, We Only had dinner there one time. We couldnt get breakfast because they were having brunch at 830 in the morning which was $29 a person..I will never stay there ever again

Couple
Johanna from Daly City, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leanne from Provo, UT
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very spacious, moreso than I was expecting.
You can tell that this is one of the older hotels in town, but there was nothing I hated. It still mostly lived up to it's star level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Lehi, UT
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly
The bed was uncomfertable

We loved the pool ares and gym. It was very family friendly.

Business Traveler
Clayton from Meadview, AZ
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff promises but totally unresponsive to requests for routine maintenance. One entire wall (including the electrical outlet for the desk had no electricity for two days. Four requests for a power strip went unanswered. $13 for Internet, $4 for water.
Couple
Tiffany from Costa Mesa, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Galen from Missoula, MT
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
All the above
For handicapped Seniors like my wife, more or less confined to room, paying for movies, news, internet access, etc. was WORST hotel experience of our long lives.

See above

Valerie from Jamaica, NY
April 9, 2014
10.0
Its close. To everything
Yes the day before i come back. I could watch. Tv and did. Not. Get any thing to play the slot while. Other casino. Give. Me 50 dollars to. Play. And. All i do is sign up this iexpect to get even 10 dollars to play at. Lvh
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lvh - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg