The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa

The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa

The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
315 Four Seasons Drive
Lake Ozark, MO 65049

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa in Lake Ozark

# 3 of 9 hotels in Lake Ozark
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Hermann, MO
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The hospitality
food prices seamed high for value.
Couple
Pam from Bettendorf, IA
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and roomy
The pool and restaurant were in a different building. Not good in the winter time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, MO
October 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The front desk clerk was personalble at check in.
Dimly lit and SPOOKY inside the main hotel at 9:00 pm!!!
Group Traveler
Tierra from Saint Louis, MO
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
i loved the amount of space in relation to the quantity of people I had booked the room for. I loved the location.
We had an infestation in the main bedroom and we were told no one could help us at all... No one offered to come and spray or clean the walls from all the insects we had to kill, overall it Was a poor response to a poor situation.
Couple
Tiffany from Independence, MO
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved relaxing in front of the fireplace, and over looking the lake from my balcony.
Matt from Lee'S Summit, MO
November 10, 2015
10.0
Location and view.
Lack of information about what was going on in and around the hotel, but in fairness they are in the middle of renovations.
Group Traveler
Natalia from Tillamook, OR
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotels location is great. You can get to nearly all the fun places around the lake with in just a few minutes. There were on site amenities also that I did not take advantage of but would've been fun given warmer weather.
The rooms badly needed updated. I haven't seen a tube TV at a hotel in a while. I did not appreciate that I had to pay resort fee of $10 when I checked in for a shuttle service that would not take me where I needed to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Columbia, MO
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was the best. I watched the sunset that morning from my balcony
the hotel is currently under construction. it had a smell near the elevators but the room was perfect for me and my family. best rest ive had in a while
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
October 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
The hotel is very old and very outdated and not at all handicapped accessable. They are under renovation and the lobby has been redone and is nice but still not very handicap accessable.

The first room we were put in the heat did not work, it was a very old room. After quite a wait the front desk brought us up a key and moved us to a new room that had been remodeled. That was much nicer and had heat.

Couple
James from Columbia, MO
August 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Only I liked was breakfast.
The room was not worth near what I paid. Overall appearance looked run down.
Reviews of The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge Of Four Seasons Golf Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.