The Lodge At Tiburon

The Lodge At Tiburon

The Lodge At Tiburon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1651 Tiburon Boulevard
Tiburon, CA 94920

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Tiburon in Belvedere Tiburon

# 2 of 3 hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Tiburon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Tiburon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Decatur, IL
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great. We just walked a couple of blocks to the coastline and had breathtaking views of San Francisco and the Golden Gate Bridge. Sleepy town compared to nearby Sausalito.
Hot tub was closed and undergoing maintenance - but hey, that is understandable!
Couple
Diana from Colorado Springs, CO
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel! The room was comfortable, well-appointed and offered a wonderful view over the pool. Staff is especially friendly.
Paying for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron Park, CA
June 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weed, CA
May 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Front office staff....all shifts....respectful, knowledgable, accommodating. Attention to detail by housekeeping, ie. very clean A/C vents.
Room refrigerator made loud humming noise. Many covered parking spaces, those most accessible to our rooms, were taken by people attending meeting in your conference room. All bell carts were in use, so long walk and numerous trips with bags.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 7, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The woman at the front desk at check in was nice.
The rooms smelled. It was more akin to a Motel 6 than a 4 star hotel. The restaurant staff were completely unprofessional and the hostess unfriendly. The walls are paper thin and we could hear our neighbor's AC, & any noise of clanging or banging nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
March 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
January 23, 2016
8.0
Location
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Room was small and average, not 3.5 stars.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Corte Madera, CA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice area, large clean room.
Coffe cup not washed so they gave me a brand new coffee maker and clean cups.
Couple
Ben from West Sacramento, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
very comfy bed, nice room, overall great place to stay!
wished the outdoor fireplace upstairs was on longer....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice room. Good Location
Hotel was completely empty.They put me on the second floor and then booked people on the third floor right over my room. The hotel is made of wood and the ceiling was squeaking all night every night. Make Sure you tell them you want the Third Floor!
Reviews of The Lodge At Tiburon
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.