The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1325 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa in Sonoma

# 3 of 18 hotels in Sonoma
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Brookville, NY
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice room with living area, fire place and tub.
The pool area in the pictures make it seem very nice and grand. In reality it feels a bit run down and dingy.

The TV in the room did not work. The staff offered us a free round of drinks at their bar. So I went to the bar and got two glasses of wine. Then the bartender told me the credit was only $25. The front desk staff was rude and I said I was told a free round of drinks. Finally, after saying I wouldn't pay the difference, the staff deducted the rest.

Couple
Gary from Plano, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from San Francisco, CA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very skilled staff, great bar, excellent concierge service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything - definitely lives up to the star rating
additional charges for resort fee and parking. Did not use any resort amenities - stayed only in a room for a night $20 resort fee was not acceptable

Resort fee should not have been there

Patricia from Boston, MA
December 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Dublin, OH
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stunning, clean, full service, very hospitable. The grounds were top notch too!
Couple
Donavan from Orinda, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice large modern rooms. Pool area is nice. Cucumber and lemon water stations in the lobby is a nice welcoming touch. The free shuttle to downtown is also very convenient.
Bathtub/Shower has high tile rim and hard to enter. Needs a safety handle.

The daily free wine tastings is a nice touch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Bothell, WA
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly staff and extra perks (hike, yoga, wine tasting)
Rooms were a little dated
Couple
David from Los Banos, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spa was amazing. So happy we took advantage of the services. Staff was also very attentive to all our needs.
Not enough light in the back parking lot.

Beautiful grounds, rooms were immaculate. I wish a bottle of wine was include with a stay in a cottages for the price we paid. Otherwise a great stay.

Reviews of The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Sonoma Renaissance Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.