Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort in Colorado Springs

# 1 of 76 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Littleton, CO
March 14, 2017
9.0
Staff was great. Location was great. Views were spectacular.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was more than I expected! Quite possibly one of the nicest hotels I have stayed, and the view is unbeatable! Breakfast the next morning at the hotel restaurant was delicious. Absolutely wonderful experience. Have already recommended to friends!
Dark roast coffee was the only roast provided in the room. Literally my only complaint!
Couple
Imran from Orlando, FL
September 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff, Great Location
The AC/Heating system is dysfunctional. The vent constantly blew dry heat, even while on AC setting, could not turn off, and caused major problems with upper respiratory system, sore throat and dried nasal passages. Very uncomfortable.
Couple
David from Green Bay, WI
September 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The view was spectacular. The privacy was really nice too, as well as the room. The amenities in the room were very nice, the layout and decor were very nice. The beds and pillows were just right.
The room was often too hot and we couldn't figure out how to cool it down. We paid $20 extra a day for two bottles of water, a newspaper and health club access. We did not use health club, didn't get the paper and water wasn't delivered once.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view is stunning! The room itself is very spacious and the bathroom was huge! Will definitely be Going back!
Couple
Taylor from Nevada, OH
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
It took a while to try to call the spa to schedule a couples massage, and when we did they couldn't schedule us for a time that was reasonable. They wanted 245 dollars for an hour.
Couple
Mark from Albuquerque, NM
August 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
A fantastic hotel. The view is breathtaking. The accommodations and staff are top of the line. The bunnies eating grass in the morning was a bonus. This hotel is in a league by itself. Wow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Has great views and the room was fairly nice, although expected a little more for the price
We were not expecting the dress code required for formal dining, so didn't have a jacket to wear as required for men. It was also not stop weddings, funeral remembrances, etc. Just not that great of a place for someone on a vacation.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Waukesha, WI
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
B E A Utiful view
Couple
Andrew from Olive Branch, MS
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
As soon as we walked in,  the receptionists were welcoming and were helpful on directions navigating Garden Of The Gods park.
The only thing I did not care for was the service we received at the Fireside Lounge. Not only were there some kids, the server acted as if we were a nuisance.
Reviews of Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Garden Of The Gods Club And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.