Hotels in Colorado Springs

The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club

The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club

The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3320 Mesa Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club in Colorado Springs

# 1 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Scenery, ammenities
They lost our reservation...but did find us a room.
Group Traveler
Casey from Wyoming, MI
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was refined and elegant without being stuffy, and the views were to die for!
The front desk clerk seemed a bit judgmental when we checked in, my traveling partner and I are clearly not of the country club set. The room furnishing were a bit outdated.

The Lodge at the Garden of the Gods Club is by far the best hotel I've stayed at stateside. With the exception of one staff member, everyone was gracious and helpful. The atmosphere is quite lovely, understated elegance if you will. The rooms were very spacious and well-appointed, and the view was beyond compare. Half way through the trip, my traveling partner and I moved to a different hotel for a change of pace, and I wish that we hadn't. We have already planned a trip for September and plan on staying at The Lodge at the Garden of the Gods Club. ...read more

Couple
Angelina from Colorado Springs, CO
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breath taking view, large size of their king room and over all experience.
Business Traveler
Kimberley from West Lafayette, IN
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were fantastic, place and setting pretty amazing.
Housekeeping a bit slow.

Great place to stay, visually amazing, and the staff very attentive and caring.

Solo Traveler
Marcia from Boston, MA
September 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view is extraordinary. There is a nice patio where one can entertain friends in a lovely setting.

I have stayed here several times because of the location, views, privacy, and staff. For those who like golf, swimming and hiking this is the spot for you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon Springs, KS
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful view of Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
March 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location and a most helpful and considerate staff. Top notch
Nothing comes to mind.
Group Traveler
Maria from Lewisville, TX
March 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was perfect, we enjoyed staying there.

Our overall experience at this hotel was excellent. We arrived very late in the evening and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We just wished we had spent more time, but we definitely are coming back.

Couple
Virginia from Hoopeston, IL
February 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
I loved the view from the room.
The fixtures and furniture were a bit dated and need to be replaced.

The lobby of the hotel was very appealing. I liked the fireplace in the room.

Couple
Casey from Royal Oak, MI
September 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
It has the best view of any hotel I have been in.
Nothing
Reviews of The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Garden Of The Gods Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg