The Lodge At Big Sky

The Lodge At Big Sky

The Lodge At Big Sky Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
75 Sitting Bull Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lodge At Big Sky in West Yellowstone

# 5 of 33 hotels in West Yellowstone
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lodge At Big Sky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Big Sky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lodge At Big Sky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Billings, MT
February 27, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steven from Merrimack, NH
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location to lifts
Cleanliness was average, hair on pillow cases when we first got there and small stains on sheets.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They took the time to go find a snow shovel so I could dig out my car and not get feet wet
Breakfast was weak
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ray from Shorewood, IL
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Due to a medical emergency, the staff was very helpful and the management refunded the two nights that we were going to stay there. Would love to go back, but this is not possible due to the elevation.
Not being able to really enjoy the lodge due to a medical emergency.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Casa Grande, AZ
September 23, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Being from out of state, planning our YS vaca, I searched for hotels outside the W gate of YS. This hotel came up and I booked 2 rooms for one night. The manager was rude and unprofessional.
I called the hotel to see how far outside the gate of YS it was and was told it was 1.5 hr drive away. My fault. i immediatey called-the mgr requesting a cancel. He refused to allow us to cancel, told me he was the owner and hung up when I pressed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 20, 2016
10.0
Was unfamiliar with this area, but enjoyed the chance to check it out. Impressive ski destination.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room size, location
No
Robert from Spokane, WA
August 9, 2016
5.0
location
Unresponsive to problem with reservation
Group Traveler
Austin from Missoula, MT
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the people that work there. Especially the bartender in the lounge.
the indoor hot tub wasn't available but other than that I had a great time!
Reviews of The Lodge At Big Sky
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lodge At Big Sky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.