Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass

Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass

Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 South Fulton Beach Road
Rockport, TX 78382

Hotel Guest Rating for Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass in Rockport

# 4 of 12 hotels in Rockport
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
We like the "hominess" of the hotel - even though it is relatively new, it seems like an antique B&B with its decor. Being right on the water with a lighted pier and balconies overlooking the water is also very nice. The free breakfast was very good.
The usual - noisy neighbors, kids running in the hallways.
Couple
Patti from Buda, TX
October 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect and the grounds immaculate
Perfect stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
September 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent and the view perfect.
Couple
Mark from Cleburne, TX
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Leander, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Billy from Dallas, TX
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff, location
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location and view from the dining area. Staff was very friendly and helpful Grand kids loved the pool and Texas shaped waffles. The free Breakfast buffet was enjoyed by all of us.
I do not drink coffee and would have liked a few tea bags in the room. They did have them at the coffee table in the lobby which I appreciated.
Couple
Maria from San Antonio, TX
May 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the staff and the complimentary breakfast
We had booked this hotel with the bay side. willing to pay the amount we paid for one night. Well when we checked in. The room we got was the one to the pool view which had palm trees that didn't even allowed us to see the pool. Very dissapointed stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipe Creek, TX
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff were helpful and attentive.
Some of the king suite furniture needs to be replaced. Also need additional staff for the dining room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Palm lounge/Bar was excellent. Professional and friendly.
Bed was lumpy and not comfortable. Checkout time was a little early at 11. Would've liked it to be at least noon.
Reviews of Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Pass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.