The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel

The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel

The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
215 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel in Boston

# 12 of 134 hotels in Boston
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicholas from Dover, NH
February 6, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location, food
I was in room 308. 307 was drunk and fought in the hallway. We called security at 2am. This went on for most of the night. My groups bar tab was charged to my room without asking - I wanted the group to pay for it. No cleaning solution in the gym!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
great location. Room was large and comfortable. Unique and hotel design given the building's previous tenants wore stripes.
They were having some sort of fashion show in the lobby with a lot of loud techno music. I could hear the music in my room. It's kind of a hip scene, at 56 I've given up on being hip.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 29, 2017
10.0
First class in every way.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantsville, CT
January 18, 2017
10.0
From champagne at arrival right through checkout the accommodations and staff were great.
Service at the hotel bar was a little slow.
Couple
John from Halifax, MA
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was just a great hotel.
There was nothing that I can think of
Solo Traveler
Natsai P from Northampton, MA
January 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jodi from Truro, MA
January 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
Checked us into a room that was facing a brick building with no view what so ever. Room was dirty. Needs updating. Tv did not work from the time ehe checked in intil we checked oit. They said sorry, the entire hotel is out.
David from Cromwell, CT
January 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Foxboro, MA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great except it took 2 hours for a room to be ready after we checked in. However, the hotel took care of us by buying breakfast for us the next morning. Great staff!
Reviews of The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Liberty, A Starwood Luxury Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.