Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel

Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel

Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel   Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
415 New Jersey Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 672 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Levittown, PA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
overnight parking prices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from Beijing, China
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its location
So cheap internet, but no free wifi. There is no quilt, just a cotton between sheets, so that a motley on bed when we sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcmurray, PA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the convenient location.
The common areas were crowded.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Alexandria, VA
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel did not come to turn over my room until late in the afternoon when I was getting ready for an event and therefore had to forego having my room cleaned and linens replenished.
Business Traveler
Alonzo from Little Rock, AR
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
No waiting at check in check out. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Front desk told me how to avoid the 50 dollar per night parking fee. Location close to everything important. Rooms were quiet with an excellent HVAC system.
Roof top pool closed at night. Would be cool to have a bar up there and watch the city from this vantage point
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emanuel from Freeport, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice decor, and clean.
The exterior of the building needs cleaning or something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room.. nicely decorated and very clean! Bathroom was a little small but everything was fully functional. Lovely boutique hotel with fun happy hour in the lobby. Nice city vibe, variety of guests from young professionals to families with children.
Room heating system was not functioning properly. We were either hot or cold. There was no middle ground!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dayton, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Very clean rooms and public places. Beautifully appointed rooms. Discrete and efficient housekeeping service. Walking distance to all major attractions.
Parking was expensive but understandable due to the location.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pesach Tiqwa, Israel
April 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location ,the people the staf
The wether. Cold
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The best things about this hotel was the staff and the rooms. The style of the rooms were very chic and the staff was super helpful. I'd definitely stay there again.
The only downfall of the hotel in my opinion was the parking fee. It was super high for two nights stay, $48/night and $50 if you did Valet. If I do stay there again I'll have to find other parking arrangements.

The restaurant there was pretty good. I preferred the selections on their bar menu as opposed to their regular menu. The restaurant/bar staff were very accommodating as well.

Reviews of Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liaison Capitol Hill DC-An Affinia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.