The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel

The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel in Jackson

The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel

The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
285 North Cache Street
Jackson, WY 83001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel in Jackson

# 1 of 42 hotels in Jackson
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were amazing! Especially Kayla? She loves what she does and her positive attitude is contagious.
Pool was small
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, MD
June 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Troy, MI
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean. Classy. Well located. Friendly staff. Nice big rooms. Separate toilet/shower from sink.
Not really.

Great hot free breakfast. Beautiful architecture. Best location in Jackson.

Couple
Ronald from Mckinney, TX
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Neeses, SC
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was exceptional ...friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well equipped ...breakfast was very fresh with lots of choices... I would highly recommend this hotel.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Motorcycle wash station, covered parking spots available, great breakfast.
Price - expensive for what it was.

Great little multi-building hotel in Jackson Hole

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was remodeled recently and looks great. The location in the center of town easy to walk to everything, try Lotus Cafe. We had a comfy king and the bath was upgraded with heated floors. The breakfast was much much more than continental!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Itasca, IL
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Morning breakfast and location. Staff was very friendly at the front desk
Worse internet than an airplane. I had to do all my internet intensive duties with my tethered iPhone and AT&T. Television was the worst standard definition and no HD on any channels. Maybe all hotels in this area have this limitation?
Family Traveling with Teens
Shellie from Dalton Gardens, ID
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was outstanding

One of the best expirence I've had. The staff were amazing and competent not only that you could tell they were happy to be there and help. Even the cleaning staff were happy and very pleasant to deal with I only wish I would have been able to stay a couple extra days.

Reviews of The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg