The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox Hotel in Boston

# 2 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Troy, NY
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
the staff
small room and bathroom
Couple
Arlene from Pelham, NH
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Charming and quaint hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the Jazz Band in the lobby while sitting by the fire with our drinks. Superior linen and comfortable bed and pillows. Will definitely stay there again.
Nothing to add.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and very helpful staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is perfect. Rooms nice, staff/service perfect!
I paid for the hotel in full, in advance. They added $245.00 as incidental charges to my credit card. It's still pending on my card. I don't think that is necessary.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, VT
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is excellent. Very easy to find and lots to do around the immediate area. The hotel staff were very pleasant and friendly. It was very quiet during the night as well. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Vincenzo from Trumbull, CT
December 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, and very accommodating. The lobby was so warm, welcoming and comfortable. Great hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Irene from New York, NY
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from North Attleboro, MA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Wildwood, NJ
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service, great location and amenities
Reviews of The Lenox Hotel
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.