The Lenox

The Lenox

The Lenox Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox in Boston

# 5 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pamela from Loudon, TN
July 27, 2015
It was a convenient location, especially to the bus that can take you to Logan Airport (wish we'd known about that before taking a taxi in). The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. And the room was very clean and spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Style, location
Small bedroom, bathroom. Mattress slanted and very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Mark from Philadelphia, PA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great location.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Boston, MA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location and the public space
the room was tiny i had a queen size bed that was nicebut the room did not have a desk as there was no room for one.after a day out of the hotelwhen I arrived back at 7:30 pmi found my bed was stripped of sheets but not made up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from No. Marshfield, MA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
No choice of bed
Couple
Debra from Tucson, AZ
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
amazing hotel!! Hotel and staff are first class all the way!!! Already planning a return visit next Summer!

great location, smells wonderful great bar

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service. Greeted by everyone and offered assistance of needed. Are 2 x at the restraurant and the food is a great value. We will stay there on our next trip to Boston.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, CT
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adrienne from San Diego, CA
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Central location, clean, and comfortable.
The only "hook" in the bathroom was really a knob and not meant for hanging towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, ME
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. I loved the "goodie basket" that they sent up the first night which had been specifically selected with my interests and reason for being in Boston in mind. The location was perfect. So glad I stayed there.
Nothing
Reviews of The Lenox
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.