The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox Hotel in Boston

# 3 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Long Beach, CA
November 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bell staff and front desk were outstanding.
Attitude from cocktail server at city bar was very poor. Changed our room for more drinks than we actually had. More additude and hospitality would be in order
Couple
Michael from Williamsville, NY
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the hotel is beautiful. The hotel is close to great shops, restaurants and parks. If you're a runner the St. Charles is only a few blocks away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnstable, MA
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great ambiance and elegance. Excellent customer service, lovely lounging areas, excellent location, and quiet rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magherafelt, United Kingdom
October 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Over priced r
Couple
Jacquelin from Scottsdale, AZ
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Dartmouth, MA
October 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dorey from Northford, CT
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was kind and accommodating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Boston, MA
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Honolulu, HI
August 30, 2016
9.0
Location in Copley Square was fantastic and we had easy walking access to restaurants, the T, and Fenway Park. The Lenox has maintained its classic style and we were thrilled to be able to stay here. I would love to return!
Parking rates through the hotel were very high so we figured out street parking (had to move the car twice).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Lenox Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.