The Lenox

The Lenox in Boston

The Lenox

The Lenox Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox in Boston

# 2 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely everything! Location, friendly & accommodating staff, beautiful, comfortable, restaurant & room service. We were made to feel we were the most important guest they had. Can't wait to return to The Lenox!
No. Not one complaint

The Lenox is within walking distance to many of Boston's "must see" sites. All shuttles for tours are convenient. Many exceptional restaurants are within blocks of hotel. I'm so glad we had the opportunity to stay at The Lenox.

Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
August 15, 2014
9.0
Nice clean hotel. Was worried about reviews of small room but wasn't bad at all for my wife and I.
Room is pricey but so are all the hotels in that area.

Good pub attached to the hotel. One block off t station. Mall, grocery store and several restaurants near the hotel.

Susan from Dunkirk, NY
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Aurora, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Warm, inviting staff. Beautifully appointed rooms and public areas. Great location for shopping, dining, attractions, access to the subway.
Rooms tended to be on the smallish side. Not uncomfortable but standard room is smaller than most.
Couple
Rick from San Antonio, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for vacationers. Right in the middle of everything for tourist. Hotel met exactly what we were looking for. A traditional , historic hotel with superior service, excellent rooms , good restaurant , and the right amenities.
Hotel met all of our expectations

Concierge was very helpful in giving suggestion on things to do and arranging for tickets. Bellhop/doorman were top notch with genuine customer service. Hotel is right near the finish line of the Boston Marathon which made this hotel even more special for me and my wife as avid runners.

Group Traveler
Tim Qing from Boston, MA
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great location, interior and room were beautiful. very friendly and helpful staff
nope

the lenox is located right by Copley square, which is a great place to be, both by itself and for its proximity to many other great places to explore in boston - newbury st, the common, downtown, Kenmore and even Cambridge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and neat...well run.
It was pricey for the location and size of the room. parking was pricey but valet service was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! Great experience
No! Except that we wished we stayed longer!

The hotel, staff, everything was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Lenox
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg