The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox Hotel in Boston

# 3 of 134 hotels in Boston
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jewett City, CT
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Charming, quaint, clean. Fabulous food and drink, complimentary bottled waters, amazing staff. Loved evertything about this hotel!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Woods Hol, MA
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The little touches -- turn down service, complete w/a comfy robe and some salted caramels. My favorite thing was the filtered water station they have in the hall. Just fill the carafe in your room and you don't need all those plastic bottles of water!
The bathroom was rather small and a little outdated. I needed more counter space by the sink and the bathtub was small. But this is very picky -- the place is great and I would easily stay there again.
Couple
John from Middletown, RI
February 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
The staff is very courteous and friendly, and it was super clean and comfortable.
The room size is tiny, and location is a little further away than expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
January 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
They are all about customer service. When I went to my room, it had a very strong odor. I went to the front desk and they apologized profusely immediately provided me with a new room. They even surprised me with an upgrade. That made my night!
Couple
Joe from Stoneham, MA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Vincent from Shrewsbury, MA
December 20, 2016
10.0
Location great. Old world atmosphere at its best. Staff extremely professional, helpful and friendly.
Couple
Scott from Long Beach, CA
November 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bell staff and front desk were outstanding.
Attitude from cocktail server at city bar was very poor. Changed our room for more drinks than we actually had. More additude and hospitality would be in order
Couple
Michael from Williamsville, NY
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the hotel is beautiful. The hotel is close to great shops, restaurants and parks. If you're a runner the St. Charles is only a few blocks away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnstable, MA
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great ambiance and elegance. Excellent customer service, lovely lounging areas, excellent location, and quiet rooms.
Reviews of The Lenox Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.