The Lenox

The Lenox in Boston

The Lenox

The Lenox Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox in Boston

# 5 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Boston, MA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff; no judgment of being a "bidder." Gave me a great room, didn't stick me in a "bidder" room. Location is phenomenal. Amenities/bar/restaurant are awesome.
Honestly, the only negative I can remember is that the bathroom was a bit small, but still very organized and efficient. I'm reaching on this one...hotel was overall great.

One of Boston's best, and it shows in the pleasantness and energy of the staff. Hotel is more boutique than non-boutique. Location is top-notch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, friendly staff
Elevator a bit slow to respond.

Nice, 3 bars/ restaurants off lobby.variety.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the location, friendliness of staff and the room was beautiful...plus free wifi
the pillows were a little stiff for me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from East Montpelier, VT
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had a beautiful corner room with a sofa and a fireplace. The view was great, the room was quiet. Loved it.
Could not have asked for better.

The staff was great. Front desk was speedy and polite, concierge had advice and recommendations perfectly suited for us, the support staff (valets, bags, etc) were friendly, swift, and welcoming. I will come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyshia from Los Gatos, CA
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very attentive and friendly. I didn't expect this hotel to be so kid friendly, but it was....we have a 20month old son and they brought up a crib and a welcome package that included bath toys!
Couple
Teresa from Omaha, NE
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Close to the shopping and restaurants of Back Bay and close to the history of Boston with Copley Square. Steps from the T.
No dresser/cramped closet. As expected in Boston, the room size was smaller than in other places, but I would have preferred a dresser in the room rather than the additional seating (chair, 2 benches and 2 cushioned stools in addition to the desk chair).
Couple
Tami from Chicago, IL
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, luxurious rooms

Would definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote St-Luc, Canada
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean an friendly staff.
not really.

very well situated, close to metro and walking distance of most "touristy" things to do.

Reviews of The Lenox
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg