The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel

The Lenox Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox Hotel in Boston

# 6 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandi from Santa Barbara, CA
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this hotel! The staff is so helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
April 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Attitude of staff was friendly and professional, rooms were very clean, and the location was excellent easy walking distance to Museum, Library, Trinity Church, Newbury St. and Copley Square T access. Free WiFi also a plus.
Hotel room bathroom was small. While very welcome, the complimentary coffee be improved in terms of quality.
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
April 11, 2016
10.0
Accommodations, location, staff, everything was great!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The service and friendliness of the staff were outstanding. The location is also great--next to a t stop and the shuttle to the airport from Copley Square. We had Easter Brunch at City Table and enjoyed that as well.
The room and bathroom were quite small--but nicely appointed. I think that is typical for Boston, but I prefer a bathroom with a tub and shower. This is a minor complaint.
Couple
Marc from Robbinsville, NJ
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is great if you intend to spend time in back bay and the copley square areas of Boston. All the staff I had interaction with were friendly and extremely helpful.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Islip, NY
March 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Whittier, CA
March 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was absolutely ideal. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff was wonderful. I appreciated this boutique hotel because you came to know the staff and they went over and above to help with anything needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel right in downtown Boston made it easy to get around. Also the service at the hotel was very good. I was taken very good care of the moment I stepped inside.
The size of the room was a bit off-putting. Everything just seemed a bit crowded. I could not even open the refrigerator the entire way. Also the room was extremely dusty. When I threw extra pillows off the bed a huge cloud of dust rose up.
Couple
William from Ossining, NY
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazingly friendly. Everyone of them.
My room had a lousy view of some rooftop mechanical equipment. I figure this comes with the territory and the bargain rate.
Couple
Steven from North Attleboro, MA
February 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Lenox Hotel
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.