The Lenox

The Lenox in Boston

The Lenox

The Lenox Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
61 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for The Lenox in Boston

# 2 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herrin, IL
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greeted at the front dest with champagne because it was our anniversary. I have never had this kind of outstanding service from anyother hotel. Once we arrived in our room, we were quickly greeted by a member of their team with chocolates & H2

Absoutly outstanding!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Baltimore, MD
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Traditional and low key European style. Central location, both for walking and public transit to all tourist locations. Attentive and professional staff answering ?s, & offering helpful suggestions. Baby-friendly giving rubber duckie & comfy crib
We loved its slightly old fashioned style, but may not suit all tastes. No breakfast bar or pastries, just coffee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
July 16, 2014
10.0
Beautiful, charming and very friendly helpful staff.
Small room/bathroom no view.

Great neighborhood Pretty decor Comfy bed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Wethersfield, CT
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for our plans.
Smallish room. No sitting area. View of back alley. Needs better soundproofing from plumbing. Claimed to refresh free bottled water and did not, until we were leaving.

Staff was great, very attentive. Old hotel charm.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful.

The hotel's location was great. The staff members were helpful and the rooms and service excellent.

Couple
Warren from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located well. The staff is friendly, the room was clean. We loved the experience.
Parking was expensive but you were able to go in and out as much as you cared to.

It is old but refurbished.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Auburn, AL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the staff was exceptional.
There was no closet space to speak of. The closet housed the refrigerator, safe, ironing board and built in shelves. The toilet in our bathroom barely flushed.

I would certainly not be disappointed if I got this hotel again on another trip to Boston.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, great amenities. Beautiful hotel. Front desk staff super friendly.
Valet staff not so friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MI
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great!
The room was small.

Location was perfect. Staff was willing to help with anything and always greeted you friendly.

Reviews of The Lenox
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg