Legacy Golf Resort

Legacy Golf Resort

Legacy Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6808 South 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85042

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Golf Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terence from Gainesville, VA
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I didn't realize that they didn't clean the room everyday. Not a big deal but I was surprised that they hadn't mentioned that at check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly front desk staff. The grounds were beautiful and meticulously maintained. The property is quite away from traffic noise and very peaceful. Large clean room with a great balcony, and large sitting area. Great gym-all new equipment.
Early check out 11am. Called front desk and it was extended to noon, which was nice of them. There is a extra charge for housekeeping services.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful resort with lovely pool. Rooms very outdated but clean. Would definitely stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Price was great especially considering we had a nice kitchenette in addition to the other great amenities. We also felt very safe at this hotel.
Would like to have had a heavier comforter on the bed although bed was very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very well equiped kitchenette
Room needs update... sofa bed matress wet when we unfolded
Couple
Mary from Whitewood, SD
November 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was awesome. Very personable. The overall golfing experience was also wonderful.
The pool was closed for our entire stay. Even though they had nearby pools available. It made our short trip less enjoyable. Would like to have known ahead of time. Felt less like a vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Des Moines, IA
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room / suite. Friendly staff. Really nice pool area.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Bakersfield, CA
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I have stayed here several times and love the condo rooms here. Beautiful setting and location was convenient to the places that I wanted to visit.
First day workers on front desk Friday and Sunday. the two busiest days for vacation resort. Their computers could not cope with three checkins at the same time. Sliding door was unlocked and open, when I first entered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
The rooms
Horrible customer service
Reviews of Legacy Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.