The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1401 South Oak Knoll
Pasadena, CA 91106

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham Huntington, Pasadena in Pasadena

# 1 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Castaic, CA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property. Highly recommend a visit to the spa. Tap room great for a drink, live music and dancing. Pool staff very attentive. I would most definitely return!
Couple
Scott from Visalia, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The food at the poolside restaurant was very substandard for the price. The service was good but the food did not meet my standards for a 5 Star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Christine from San Jose, CA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Dallas, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kendall from Stamford, CT
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and amenities were amazing. I particularly liked the gym/spa and the gorgeous pool. I spend some time reading the gardens and courtyards, very peaceful. The surrounding area is really gorgeous.
That they make you pay for parking when staying at the hotel, but it's validated for anyone who comes for visits.
Couple
Jeremy from Monterey Park, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was great! Grounds were beautiful. The restaurants at the resort were excellent. After noon tea time is a must.
Bob from Norwalk, CA
November 24, 2015
10.0
Hotel staff were the friendliest and helpfull ones to find anywhere in California.
Couple
Barry from Maryhill, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great five star service all around. Attentive staff always asking what more they could do to help.

Had wonderful dinner outdoors by the pool!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from La Puente, CA
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The property is beautiful.
We got checked in to an occupied room. Then they took forever to give me another room that was so much smaller.
Couple
Donald from Tehachapi, CA
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed for a wedding in the area, this place will knock your socks off. The service was great from the parking valet who took exceptional care of our car, parking it just outside the door to the desk personnel that had is in our room in minutes.
Reviews of The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.