The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1401 South Oak Knoll
Pasadena, CA 91106

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham Huntington, Pasadena in Pasadena

# 1 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bob from Norwalk, CA
November 24, 2015
10.0
Hotel staff were the friendliest and helpfull ones to find anywhere in California.
Couple
Barry from Maryhill, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great five star service all around. Attentive staff always asking what more they could do to help.

Had wonderful dinner outdoors by the pool!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from La Puente, CA
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The property is beautiful.
We got checked in to an occupied room. Then they took forever to give me another room that was so much smaller.
Couple
Donald from Tehachapi, CA
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed for a wedding in the area, this place will knock your socks off. The service was great from the parking valet who took exceptional care of our car, parking it just outside the door to the desk personnel that had is in our room in minutes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
Couple
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hotel in great condition. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and common areas were very nice.
It was very hot outside during our stay and the air conditioning did not keep the room as cool as we would have liked.
Couple
Chris from South Portland, ME
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The landscape and the overall layout is absolutely beautiful
I liked everything
Solo Traveler
Judith from South Pasadena, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, especially the saline pool and the service.
Costs too much, but worth it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Dallas, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Cathedral City, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful grounds and excellent staff!
Reviews of The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.