The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena in Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

The Langham Huntington, Pasadena Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1401 South Oak Knoll
Pasadena, CA 91106

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham Huntington, Pasadena in Pasadena

# 1 of 22 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Brisbane, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a quiet, calming experience that seemed to fit into the Pasadena lifestyle.
Nothing

They staff and layout of the hotel made our stay wonderful. It was great to be able to eat breakfast outside. I thought that the selection of scotch at the bar was fantastic and very reasonably priced!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Borrego Springs, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly and attentive staff. Great pool.
Everything was great.

Family friendly. Great pool and grounds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaofei from Santa Monica, CA
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Denise from San Diego, CA
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
There was nothing not to love about the Langham. Also, they generously upgraded our room to Club Level. Wonderful.
No

You won't be disappointed if you choose to stay here. Especially perfect if combined with a trip to The Huntington Library, Museums, and Botanical Gardens. Enjoy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Sacramento, CA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service - they made you feel like a million bucks!
A whole lot of tipping

Best place to stay period! You will be happy second of your stay garunteed.

Couple
C. Gregory from Newport Coast, CA
March 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Amazing location, physical beauty and layout, and professional staff were all excellent
Couple
Audrey from Calabasas, CA
August 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
The pool was very family friendly without overwhelming guests without children

My husband and I had a great two night stay and would stay again

Couple
Darryl from Palm Springs, CA
March 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Incredibly beautiful, elegant, clean and nestled in a beautiful setting surrounded by an incredible neighborhood.
There is nothing bad about this hotel.

This hotel is so lovely. It is elegant and stately. It's surrounded by some of the most beautiful homes in southern California. The staff is so friendly and attentive. You must eat at the Terrace restaurant. It offers wonderful food in a relaxed setting by the swimming pool. The simple hamburger is incredible! The Huntington can make anything special.

Couple
Renee from Yucaipa, CA
February 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make the stay memorable.

Great rooms, loved the grounds. The staff was wonderful. I went for my 50th Birthday to the spa and they had chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for me when I was done. Wow service is all I can say. The price is worth the service.

Reviews of The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg