The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 9 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Georges River, Canada
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely beautiful. Staff was excellent. They even upgraded our room. The location was perfect for us.
Couple
Martin from Creedmoor, NC
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Towels and robe

Great hotel. The staff goes above and beyond to help.

Couple
Erin from Mahwah, NJ
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great location, the room was very clean, and people were pretty friendly. The room was spacious and cool andvery nice.
the only complaint I have is, it took over 15 minutes to get hot water for a shower and it didnt matter whenI tried to take one, it was the same at 5pm or 10pm or 8am. I had to have it just on hot , no cold mix so the pressure was not great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ambiance of the hotel was amazing. The staff was welcoming above and beyond. We mentioned it was our anniversary and there were roses and chocolates in our room. So very thoughtful!
Nothing

Great location - close to everything.

Couple
Helen from Asheville, NC
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful. The room was gorgeous. The staff was on point all the time!
Nothing, loved it
Mary from Houston, TX
July 8, 2015
10.0
staff, clean, and location
no

would definitely stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudonville, NY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel location was easy to get to and two nearby parking garages were a plus! Very clean and the staff very helpful with directions and train locations and fun things to do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Orchard Beach, ME
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The pool facilities where excellent.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and customer service
Not many food choices for kids
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
excellent service from all elements of staff
my only negative observation is that the carpets in the room and hallways were old and in need of replacement (large stains, evidence of water damage).. The wall paper was dated, but did contribute to the hotel's overall historic feel,.
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.