The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ransomville, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and the fact that the staff was outstanding! They tried to anticipate our every need and go above and beyond. The hotel is small too so it was a very personalized experience.
I was looking forward to trying the Pink Taxi and it was out of service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barrie from Spring, TX
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Beautiful old building. Excellent restoration
Very poor quality mattress. Laughable should buy a Four Seasons mattress, or a mattress from the Dorchester Hotel in London or Le Crillon in Paris. A great mattress is the most important thing in a hotel room.
Danielle from Huntington Beach, CA
March 23, 2016
10.0
The room was super nice
The spa was only 95°, bathroom light switch was outside of the bathroom. Kept blinding my sister evertime I got up to use the bathroom.
Business Traveler
James from Redwood City, CA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room.
No--everything met or exceeded expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds. Nice staff. Excellent brunch.
Sauna was closed one day. Whirlpool was closed on day. Room was on smallish side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Walking distance (~6-7 minutes) to State Building, Faneuil hall and other historic sites. Decently upscale but I've been to much nicer 4* hotels for much cheaper.
hotel was quite small, previously the federal reserve bank building, only 9 stories and surrounded by skyscrapers. It is always in the shade. Also thought the surrounding area would be more lively, but it was very quiet. Afternoon Tea was a rip off.
Group Traveler
Karen from Merrimack, NH
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was gracious and made us feel welcomed. The location was perfect. We were able to walk to Faneuil Hall, The SKI MONSTER and the North End. The shuttle was nice because it was raining. We had the pool facilities to ourselves all morning!
We wished we had booked another night.
Couple
Stacey from Webster, MA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.