The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston in Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Connie from Jamestown, RI
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the room was clean
there wasn't a fine dining room and what they offered was cube seating (not even normal chairs with a back rest).
Couple
Steven from Attleboro, MA
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
beautiful room. beautiful hotel.
loud contstant machine noises coming from the ceiling in the room
Group Traveler
Arlene from North Dartmouth, MA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoy how beautiful it is there. The bellmen are always pleasant and helpful. I Enjoy Seeing familiar faces.
Some staff do not smile. But that's about it.

The hotel is classy security smart with a cool lounge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amazing service - similar to four seasons quality.
Small blood stain ( had been bleached and washed) on comforter.
Couple
Derrick from Raleigh, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodations, excellent locations. The hotel restaurants were a little pricey, but they are excellent. Bond is a really cool bar and nice to have within the hotel.
Nothing.
Couple
Jennifer from Sudbury, MA
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ambiance, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff, comfortable.
That we could only stay two nights because of my work schedule. We would have loved to have stayed longer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
great hotel, the Bond Bar is fabulous, and attentive staff
no

quiet neighborhood on the weekend

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel! They have us a complimentary upgrade to accommodate v out bed request. The room.was very quiet, we couldn't hear hallway noise or anything!! A wonderful overnight get away at a very plush.hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Very accommodating without smothering.
The bed was not very comfortable. It was very hard and my husband and I prefer a softer bed.
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg