The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston in Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 7 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Shrewsbury, MA
August 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Montreal, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
pool was great, room very comfortable
we had to leave the hotel for an alarm at night; wasn't clear what to do once outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, MA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
no

We absolutely loved everything about the hotel and experience. The location is fantastic and the staff and hotel space was wonderful.

Couple
Craig from Arundel, ME
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Sutton, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
We decided last minute to stay and had the clothes on our backs that was it The person that checked us in was outstanding he supplied us with free tooth brushes/deodorant /shaving gear and hair brushes. Non of this was expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Block Island, RI
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This happens to be mu favorite hotel in Boston And I have stayed at most of the nice ones !
No

Lovely pool , lounge . Tranquil relaxing atmosphere !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
While the accommodations were what I expected for the selected star level, what stood out was the staff--a refreshing blend of professionalism and courtesy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingdale, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
pool, gym, location, and the house keeper are all good
the window blind is too difficult to close

clean, nice, great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was excellent about the hotel. From the reception desk to the room to the room service everything that they do was done superbly
the maid didn't know our room was occupied so they came in trying to clean the room without knocking twice.
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg