The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston in Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 8 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Farmingdale, NY
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was so comfortable. The air conditioning work well and was quiet.
If you are doing business, the hotel is in a perfect location. If you are not doing business, restaurants require some travel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, while not free, in the Terrace off the Lobby was a very pleasant experience, fast and reasonable. Wonderful indoor pool facility.
The full breakfast in the main dining room was very expensive and not particularly well serviced. Grandson was rather bluntly barred from using the hot tub in pool area.

Hotel convenient to many downtown Boston activities but away from hordes of tourists in Boston for the summer.

Couple
Claude from Candiac, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very updated
Cost of brunch--- way overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tameryn from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location in the heart of Boston financial district. Hotel is lovely.
Not as close to Hanover street as we'd hoped, but still within walking distance. Our room had bed bugs. When I reported this to the hotel staff, I did not receive an apology or any offer for a discount, etc.
Couple
Sarah from Braintree, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room was subpar to say the least. Hold times to get through to front desk were so long we didn't even bother. Room service was awful and order was wrong.

Would not stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Amherst, MA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was very nice and polite. I received a room upgrade when I checked in and was told I was "helping them out." Anytime!
Food was pretty expensive over all.

My son and I had a wonderful time. We would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location and lobby
Rooms were quite small

Beautiful building and great amenities. Rooms were tiny. Overnigh parking cost us $58 vs the $30 we were quoted, which was unfortunate.

Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg