The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Walking distance (~6-7 minutes) to State Building, Faneuil hall and other historic sites. Decently upscale but I've been to much nicer 4* hotels for much cheaper.
hotel was quite small, previously the federal reserve bank building, only 9 stories and surrounded by skyscrapers. It is always in the shade. Also thought the surrounding area would be more lively, but it was very quiet. Afternoon Tea was a rip off.
Group Traveler
Karen from Merrimack, NH
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was gracious and made us feel welcomed. The location was perfect. We were able to walk to Faneuil Hall, The SKI MONSTER and the North End. The shuttle was nice because it was raining. We had the pool facilities to ourselves all morning!
We wished we had booked another night.
Couple
Stacey from Webster, MA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Georgetown, MA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff. Very friendly.
Nope
Group Traveler
Brad from Westford, MA
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the location,staff and cleanliness . It was just perfect.
Nothing ! It was lovely .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the 7th floor is incredible! The staff is beyond friendly and welcoming. When my departing flight was delayed, the staff offered to hold my bags after checkout so I could enjoy an early dinner with my wife in the city.
I have no complaints. Our stay was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect. want to go thre again!!!
Business Traveler
Robert from Platteville, WI
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very attentive and helpful, quiet clean and a great location...
Everything in the business district is expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mactaquac, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was elegant and tucked away nicely in the middle of everything. From the moment we arrived until leaving we were impressed.
no....

We would certainly stay here again without hesitation.

Couple
Paul from Arnold, MD
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicely appointed room; courteous, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.