The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston in Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 7 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tameryn from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location in the heart of Boston financial district. Hotel is lovely.
Not as close to Hanover street as we'd hoped, but still within walking distance. Our room had bed bugs. When I reported this to the hotel staff, I did not receive an apology or any offer for a discount, etc.
Couple
Sarah from Braintree, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room was subpar to say the least. Hold times to get through to front desk were so long we didn't even bother. Room service was awful and order was wrong.

Would not stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Amherst, MA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was very nice and polite. I received a room upgrade when I checked in and was told I was "helping them out." Anytime!
Food was pretty expensive over all.

My son and I had a wonderful time. We would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location and lobby
Rooms were quite small

Beautiful building and great amenities. Rooms were tiny. Overnigh parking cost us $58 vs the $30 we were quoted, which was unfortunate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent to most attractions
Parking fee is excessive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the central location in Boston and historical significance of building. The suites are excellent if available. Proximity room key is a nice modern feature and flat-screen TVs and complementary WiFi access. Exceptional service and noon checkout.
Relatively late check-in times, since the hotel is located in the financial district many local coffee shops are closed on the weekend there.

Really enjoyed the stay. The hotel is up to date and has great amenities and exceptional service. Since the originally booked room was not available for check in past 4 pm, likely due to the holiday, the hotel complementary provided an upgrade to a loft suite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Location; High-End Finishes in Public Spaces; Staff were Extremely Friendly
Rooms were Somewhat Small
Couple
Roger from Hopinton, MA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Portland, ME
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg