The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Merrimack, NH
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was gracious and made us feel welcomed. The location was perfect. We were able to walk to Faneuil Hall, The SKI MONSTER and the North End. The shuttle was nice because it was raining. We had the pool facilities to ourselves all morning!
We wished we had booked another night.
Group Traveler
Brad from Westford, MA
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the location,staff and cleanliness . It was just perfect.
Nothing ! It was lovely .
Group Traveler
Jessica from Sunrise, FL
September 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was absolutely lovely. The staff were so professional, but down to earth. They couldn't have been more welcoming, gracious or helpful. The hotel was impeccably clean and very quiet. Even with several weddings, we didn't hear a peep.
The price of the brunch. It was very yummy and had plenty of options, but brunch is becoming a "thing" and you can easily find good brunches as restaurants with bottomless drinks. I'd take the price down a notch or offer two complimentary beverages.
Group Traveler
Arlene from North Dartmouth, MA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoy how beautiful it is there. The bellmen are always pleasant and helpful. I Enjoy Seeing familiar faces.
Some staff do not smile. But that's about it.

The hotel is classy security smart with a cool lounge.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel! They have us a complimentary upgrade to accommodate v out bed request. The room.was very quiet, we couldn't hear hallway noise or anything!! A wonderful overnight get away at a very plush.hotel!
Group Traveler
Kathy from Port Angeles, WA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful and charming hotel. Walking distance to the north end Italian district which had superb Italian food And bakeries! Very pleased with this hotel!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome and very helpful.
No

It had a homey feel to the hotel unlike some chain hotels. From the minute we walked in the door we were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The pool, exercise and spa area were so relaxing. A lot of exercise equipment to choose from more so then other hotels.

Group Traveler
Mark from Lisbon Falls, ME
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and people were amazing
I was carded late at night coming back from a bar with friends. I didn't appreciate that very much
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 191 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.