The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds. Nice staff. Excellent brunch.
Sauna was closed one day. Whirlpool was closed on day. Room was on smallish side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Walking distance (~6-7 minutes) to State Building, Faneuil hall and other historic sites. Decently upscale but I've been to much nicer 4* hotels for much cheaper.
hotel was quite small, previously the federal reserve bank building, only 9 stories and surrounded by skyscrapers. It is always in the shade. Also thought the surrounding area would be more lively, but it was very quiet. Afternoon Tea was a rip off.
Couple
Stacey from Webster, MA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Georgetown, MA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff. Very friendly.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the 7th floor is incredible! The staff is beyond friendly and welcoming. When my departing flight was delayed, the staff offered to hold my bags after checkout so I could enjoy an early dinner with my wife in the city.
I have no complaints. Our stay was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect. want to go thre again!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mactaquac, Canada
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was elegant and tucked away nicely in the middle of everything. From the moment we arrived until leaving we were impressed.
no....

We would certainly stay here again without hesitation.

Couple
Paul from Arnold, MD
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicely appointed room; courteous, friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff
Wanted a king bed
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 90 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 148 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.