The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 10 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Danielle from Huntington Beach, CA
March 23, 2016
10.0
The room was super nice
The spa was only 95°, bathroom light switch was outside of the bathroom. Kept blinding my sister evertime I got up to use the bathroom.
Business Traveler
James from Redwood City, CA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room.
No--everything met or exceeded expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds. Nice staff. Excellent brunch.
Sauna was closed one day. Whirlpool was closed on day. Room was on smallish side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Walking distance (~6-7 minutes) to State Building, Faneuil hall and other historic sites. Decently upscale but I've been to much nicer 4* hotels for much cheaper.
hotel was quite small, previously the federal reserve bank building, only 9 stories and surrounded by skyscrapers. It is always in the shade. Also thought the surrounding area would be more lively, but it was very quiet. Afternoon Tea was a rip off.
Group Traveler
Karen from Merrimack, NH
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was gracious and made us feel welcomed. The location was perfect. We were able to walk to Faneuil Hall, The SKI MONSTER and the North End. The shuttle was nice because it was raining. We had the pool facilities to ourselves all morning!
We wished we had booked another night.
Couple
Stacey from Webster, MA
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Georgetown, MA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff. Very friendly.
Nope
Group Traveler
Brad from Westford, MA
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the location,staff and cleanliness . It was just perfect.
Nothing ! It was lovely .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the 7th floor is incredible! The staff is beyond friendly and welcoming. When my departing flight was delayed, the staff offered to hold my bags after checkout so I could enjoy an early dinner with my wife in the city.
I have no complaints. Our stay was perfect.
Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.