Hotels in Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 7 of 97 hotels in Boston
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Acton, MA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, CT
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service and cleanliness were exceptional. I only wish I had more time to use the spa and eat at the full restaurant.
Nothing

Many amenities, so I felt pampered. It was centrally located to all Boston activities. Loved it!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Hull, MA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were awesome, from checking in to checking out and every step in between

My husband and I love this hotel, we have stayed many times. Convenient location, clean, friendly. LOVE IT.

Couple
Milton from Nashville, TN
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel. Very friendly and courteous staff. The rooms were quite large for Boston, and the furnishings were very elegant. Free wifi was a plus that many high end hotels still do not offer in the rooms.
There was a large amount of traffic in the hotel, but nonetheless, I was surprised that I could hear all the chatter in the hallways late at night, and from the neighboring rooms. The walls must not be very soundproof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Epsom, NH
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Very courteous and helpful staff. Will definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Compton, RI
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Jacksonville, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was beautiful inside and out, many amenities nearby. Staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly!
No fridge in the room, other than that the stay was beyond perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patty from Palo Alto, CA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, service
Was given a room directly opposite elevators

Luxury hotel with excellent service

Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg