The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston in Boston

The Langham, Boston

The Langham, Boston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Franklin St
Boston, MA 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Langham, Boston in Boston

# 12 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Langham, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Langham, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Staci from Rye, NH
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are lovely and an easy walk to TD Garden!
Group Traveler
Kathy from Port Angeles, WA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful and charming hotel. Walking distance to the north end Italian district which had superb Italian food And bakeries! Very pleased with this hotel!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antono, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful entrance and chandelier loved the staffs dress code and helpfulness. The room was beautiful.
We spent $70 for breakfast and it was not great. I had the greek yogurt and berries which was fine but my husband ordered eggs benedict with the crab and they brought it with salmon then when he did get the correct order 30 minutes later it was not good.

Loved everything but breakfast. And they have room service at 12:00 at night which was awesome because there were no restaurants nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Palma, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
They think of everything to make your stay pleasant.
No.

Very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for our trip. We were able to come and go without using a taxis. Everything was in walking distance. The hotel was excellent, clean and extremely beautiful. The staff was very helpful at all times.
No negative comments. All was to our satisfaction!

If your able to stay at this hotel you will be totally satisfied!

Business Traveler
Paul from San Gabriel, CA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Putnam, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was excellent, very clean, staff was superb. Bathrooms are a little small
Besides the size of the bathrooms, everything else was wonderful. The free king bed upgrade was a very nice surprise!
Couple
Ashley from Stellarton, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was within walking distance down to the harbour, less than 5 min. Also in the other direction was a nice area with shopping and food courts. I loved the turn down service with chocolates on my pillow and slippers laid out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenox, MA
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly and engaging staff
We requested a handicap accessible room which was complied. The room was VERY FAR from the elevator. We opted for a room closer to the elevator and made due without the handicap accessible room. All handicaps need or use a wheelchair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Branford, CT
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CLEAN AND HOTEL STAFF
NO

I HAD NO COMPLAINTS, SO JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO!

Reviews of The Langham, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Langham, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg