The L.A. Hotel Downtown

The L.A. Hotel Downtown

The L.A. Hotel Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
333 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for The L.A. Hotel Downtown in Los Angeles

# 22 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The L.A. Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The L.A. Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The L.A. Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean
Parking fee was too high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is definitely a 4 star, you have it rated at a 3.5. I loved everything about this hotel except the wifi which is a bit on the slow side, especially since you have to pay. But the rooms are nicely done, bed is very comfortable and food great!
Did not appreciate the wifi. If I am paying 9.95, I expect it to be really fast. The paid wifi is average to slow. It would be acceptable if it was free, but not for paid wifi.
Loic from Alexandria, VA
January 24, 2016
8.0
It was clean
I have to pay for wifi, it's 2016 people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was beautifully updated
Lots of street noise, $35 parking fee
Group Traveler
Teri from Stockton, CA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the beds was very comfortable. The bathroom was very nice.
I hate elevators and as upscale as this hotel is, their elevators are horrible. They literally were making noise and movements every time and on all elevators. Needs major improvement.
Devabrata from Paris, TX
January 10, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Fontana, CA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! I was looking for a mini vacation spot from the average working lifestyle and found exactly that here. I loved the bar downstairs, my view of DTLA was great and everyone was so nice. I'd definitely come back! ^_^
No. I liked everything. ^_^
Business Traveler
Randi from New York, NY
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent Customer Service
Senior Travelers
Sally from Watauga, TX
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful hotel, lovely romm, great view of LA. Had coffee and toast at your bar that all we need at the time. Great coffee and toast and the bartender was outstanding getting us a little to eat. Parking my car was a breeze with your velet service.
Reviews of The L.A. Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The L.A. Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.