The L.A. Hotel Downtown

The L.A. Hotel Downtown

The L.A. Hotel Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
333 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Guest Rating for The L.A. Hotel Downtown in Los Angeles

# 23 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The L.A. Hotel Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The L.A. Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The L.A. Hotel Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from Orlando, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tijuana, Mexico
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location near USC. Nice hotel bar.
Wish there were queen beds rather than doubles. Slow elevator, however they were working on them and had signs apologizing for inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient
Shower was a little weak. Parking is expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Tehachapi, CA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location of the hotel was conveniently located near our preferred restaurant and scheduled activity.
There is no second option to self park even at a comparable valet rate. We did manage to park our own car in a garage next door, which had EV chargers which we required.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
May 15, 2016
8.0
The location was great for the activities I had planned.
There was some kind of dusty residue in the sink when we got in the room but we were able to rinse it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vikas from Chennai, India
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
Shower
Business Traveler
Louis from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 6, 2016
8.0
The hotel was clean and nicely decorated.
Three of the four elevators were broken so it took 20 minutes of waiting to get to our room. The valet was very slow. It took them almost 30 minutes to get my car. It made us late for our dinner reservation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzon from Buda, TX
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was a great size for four people. It was very clean. The bathroom was a great size, too. The lobby looked extravagant. They have a fantastic breakfast buffet. I would certainly book this hotel again if I return to LA.
The only complaint that we have is that we were not able to connect our computer to the TV using our HDMI cable. We were not able to change the input on the TV to allow that connection. They need to make that feature available to the clients.
Reviews of The L.A. Hotel Downtown
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The L.A. Hotel Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.