The Kimberly Hotel

The Kimberly Hotel

The Kimberly Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
145 East 50th Street
New York, NY 10022
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Kimberly Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Kimberly Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Kimberly Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Kimberly Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, MA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic, the hotel was beautiful, and the location was perfect for what we wanted.
I am extremely picky when it comes to cleanliness-wasn't perfect, but was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Glen Arm, MD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very helpful. Check in process smooth. Checking luggage was easy, as was getting cabs.The room was extremely large and the kitchenette a nice bonus - especially since we ate dinner in one night due to a sick child. Nice table and dishes.
The concierge was not particularly helpful. She gave us some incorrect information concerning subway travel times. That said, we really didn't use the concierge servicesas well as we could have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mulfi from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very comfortable bed Spacious living room Very convenient for family Very good room service Staff helpful Cheaper valet parking compared to another hotel in Manhattan Two blocks from fifth avenue
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liang from College Station, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is excellent! good place with good staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the oversized rooms. Didn't use microwave but nice to have both microwave and fridge in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Colchester, CT
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, clean, and spacious room.
We weren't aware of the special swimming hours, so that made things difficult with planning. More information about that on their website would be helpful.

We would definitely stay here again. Loved the location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Chesapeake, VA
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was large and spacious! The bedding was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
Yes, unfortunately it was very noisy. We were on the 5th floor and the steady beat of the bar/dance club was awful. I called to complain but moving from one room to another at midnight was not something I wanted to do. The noise was ridiculous.
Reviews of The Kimberly Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Kimberly Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.