The Kimberly Hotel

The Kimberly Hotel in New York City

The Kimberly Hotel

The Kimberly Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
145 East 50Th Street
New York, NY 10022
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Kimberly Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Kimberly Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Kimberly Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Kimberly Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Glendale, WI
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I wish I could say just one thing but there are just too many.the staff is the Best

The staff is the Best I have ever seen and I have stayed in 5 star hotels all over the country.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liang from College Station, TX
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is excellent! good place with good staff.
Couple
Shelley from Sudbury, Canada
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very luxurious feel. Lots of space. Amazing bathroom with jacuzzi tub
Loud A/C

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great location just out of the touristy area, but close enough to walk. Very classy neighbourhood. We were realty happy with it.

Business Traveler
Judy from Oakland, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large, well-organized room with kitchen amenities. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Little touches, like the slippers, really meant a lot.
I paid upfront for two days of wifi use. The wifi system was down for most of my last evening and morning, but while the front desk was aware of this ("the technicians are working on it") no one offered to reimburse me for the second day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the oversized rooms. Didn't use microwave but nice to have both microwave and fridge in room
Couple
Andrea from Toronto, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location, and the rooftop bar. it was very quiet too.
the room was tired and needed updating.there was plaster in the sink from a repair and the shower had very little pressure.

The staff were very nice, but the room needed updating. it seemed more like a 3 star hotel, not a 4 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax, FL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Shamong, NJ
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful suite, we were given an upgrade without even asking; the lobby has a fascinating aquarium tank, and the rooftop restaurant is a great place to start the day.
No
Business Traveler
Michael from Elmhurst, IL
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it is full service and very classy
just a little age showing, but not much.
Reviews of The Kimberly Hotel
(11 - 20 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Kimberly Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg