The Joule Dallas

The Joule Dallas in Dallas

The Joule Dallas

The Joule Dallas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1530 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Joule Dallas in Dallas

# 1 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Joule Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Joule Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Joule Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Longview, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and the pool! Staff was awesome- and located in walking distance from a lot of cool places!!
Couple
Mitchell from Harker Heights, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff,great room, fantastic pool
Upcharge for basic room (intially the room you get is extremely small, additional fee required for upgrade)

Guest services were excellent, very friendly folks.

Couple
Vanessa from Spring City, PA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The renovation is a BIG plus. Great light and open feeling in the lobby. Awesome stores
CBD provisions has awful food. Had to send back what we ordered for breakfast.
Couple
Greg from Rusk, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool, the staff, the room and the location.
Nope
Couple
Shawn from Broken Bow, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
customer service was top notch. pool bar staff really made our visit. attentive to our every need. They made our anniversary very special. Added just the right touches to make it extraordinary. Would recommend to all and stay again.
No movies to rent

amazing.

Couple
Kim from Flint, TX
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Salado, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very helpful staff and very upscale and clean hotel
yes, we weren't aware that the pool was closed for winter. We would have went somewhere else to have pool access

If the pool was open it would have been perfect.

Couple
Rochelle from Dallas, TX
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower was awesome.
No.

Very modern, beautiful, clean, safe, friendly and quiet. Unbelievable for the price.

Couple
Walter from Lorena, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
customer service
it was great

amazing hotel with awesome customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Wichita Falls, TX
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had the most wonderful time. As soon as we walked in, they were more than happy to comply with our needs. One example was we had reservations at a restaurant and asked if they could call a cab for me. They offered a hotel driver to take us. Wonderful!
No

What a wonderful experience!! I love this hotel, especially since the expansion. The staff are helpful and are understanding about cost.

Reviews of The Joule Dallas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Joule Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg