Hotels in Dallas

The Joule Dallas

The Joule Dallas

The Joule Dallas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1530 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Joule Dallas in Dallas

# 1 of 181 hotels in Dallas
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Joule Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Joule Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Joule Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Rusk, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool, the staff, the room and the location.
Nope
Couple
Shawn from Broken Bow, OK
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
customer service was top notch. pool bar staff really made our visit. attentive to our every need. They made our anniversary very special. Added just the right touches to make it extraordinary. Would recommend to all and stay again.
No movies to rent

amazing.

Couple
Kim from Flint, TX
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Salado, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very helpful staff and very upscale and clean hotel
yes, we weren't aware that the pool was closed for winter. We would have went somewhere else to have pool access

If the pool was open it would have been perfect.

Couple
Rochelle from Dallas, TX
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower was awesome.
No.

Very modern, beautiful, clean, safe, friendly and quiet. Unbelievable for the price.

Couple
Walter from Lorena, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
customer service
it was great

amazing hotel with awesome customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Wichita Falls, TX
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had the most wonderful time. As soon as we walked in, they were more than happy to comply with our needs. One example was we had reservations at a restaurant and asked if they could call a cab for me. They offered a hotel driver to take us. Wonderful!
No

What a wonderful experience!! I love this hotel, especially since the expansion. The staff are helpful and are understanding about cost.

Couple
Nicole from Frisco, TX
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Amazing service, morning cappuccino and great pool
Rooms could be bigger

Amazing boutique hotel with impeccable service, great cafe, great cabana and pool

Couple
Mykaila from Bellaire, TX
July 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean, decent location, quiet, contemporary. I would stay again.
There isn't a door to separate the shower with the rest of the room. Would have been nice to know about the "turn down" service (dim lights, close curtains) at 5. Kind of weird to come back w/o knowing housekeeping was in the room.
Couple
Chris from Dallas, TX
June 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room
The only thing is that the young lady that was working at the time of check in had me standing and waiting almost 45 min because price line and the hotel were not communicating therefore she was not going to honor my purchase which I showed her my

confirmation number and I had to start calling price line myself before she would actually start doing something to resolve the matter. I paid XXX for a nice room for my wife and I it was 2 or 3am in the morning and I would have never booked the room if I had not read the information on price line web page that stated check in after mid night or before 5 am. Finally she agreed to let us stay if I paid an additional
XXX until she could get price line on the phone.. very poor service, I am in the service business and by the way I am a frequent customer who has used price line several times in the past year which by the way the rep told me the last record of me using price line was November of last year my blood really started to boil at this point, but as I was saying I own an air and heating business and we are all about customer service and it was just the worst I have ever experienced, It is a shame because the room was second to none. I hope this message helps so that the next time this happens to someone they do not go through what my wife and I did. Thank you sincerely, Chris Farrar . XXX-XXX-XXXX
...read more

Reviews of The Joule Dallas
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Joule Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg