The Jewel Hotel

The Jewel Hotel

The Jewel Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11 West 51St Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for The Jewel Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Jewel Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Jewel Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Jewel Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Franklin, OH
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome! The whole experience was great. the hotel manager was very helpful with all of our needs. We were a family of 4 - first time to NYC for our kids and it couldn't have been better (except for the weather)! Highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilan from Tel Aviv, Israel
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was adorable, terrific location. They helped us with a bed for a child and with late checkout.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Helpful and friendly staff. Room decor was lovely. I would rebook for another stay. Thank you.
Bed was too hard for my comfort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, RI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great!
When they told me they would upgrade my room then asked for my credit card to hold and charged me for the upgrade....I would have stayed in the room I originally booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fadi from Dallas, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff , very very small room , shower doesn't have tub or box , u will showering on the floor and water running into the room carpet
Room size , bathroom setting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Santa Rosa, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful front desk staff.
Our key card was deactivated 5 mins before checkout, leaving us waiting for assistance to retrieve our packed bags from the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Great Neck, NY
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The convenience and the nice people who ran it.
no

It was perfect for our stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Best hotel overall in NYC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Burhanuddin from Bellevue, WA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Jewel Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Jewel Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.