The Jewel Hotel

The Jewel Hotel

The Jewel Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11 West 51St Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for The Jewel Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Jewel Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Jewel Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Jewel Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿, Israel
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
In my opinion should be 3.5 stars rated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilan from Tel Aviv, Israel
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was adorable, terrific location. They helped us with a bed for a child and with late checkout.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfy bed, extra blankets, lots of bottled water, good location
Lobby and service was mediocre.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
March 19, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockvile, MD
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location right behind Rockafeller Plaza. Good price and not too cramped.
Everything was OK. Furnishings weren't too modern, but not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Helpful and friendly staff. Room decor was lovely. I would rebook for another stay. Thank you.
Bed was too hard for my comfort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Location
Room was an ADA room. Bathroom floor was flooded after shower use. Everything else Prefect
Couple
Rebecca from Houston, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was amazing! Not too small considering its New York and the temperature control allowed me to stay warm.
I wish they would have washed my sheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, RI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great!
When they told me they would upgrade my room then asked for my credit card to hold and charged me for the upgrade....I would have stayed in the room I originally booked.
Business Traveler
Norman from West Tisbury, MA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The ability to use Guest Quarters Club next door and location was superb.
Reviews of The Jewel Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Jewel Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg