The Jackson Lodge

The Jackson Lodge

The Jackson Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
850 North State Highway 49
Jackson, CA 95642

Hotel Guest Rating for The Jackson Lodge in Jackson

# 3 of 3 hotels in Jackson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Jackson Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Jackson Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Jackson Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nikki from Colfax, CA
December 7, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was good. Easy to find.
Old worn out mattress on bed. No batteries in TV remote.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel location is great! The staff is very kind. The hot water is great for shower.
The A/C is Extreme noisy! You cannot sleep when it is on! The bed is so dirty, there are many hairs on the sheet; also there is verrrrrrrrrrrrrry bad smell from the comforter.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
October 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
No ameneties such as shower cap etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was dirty. It did not seem like that was important to be clean. Cobb webbs.... both my daughter and I got bit by something, stuff spilled on the walls. Bathroom floor filthy. No light bulbs working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet
No room service the second Day, we had to ask for towels
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Chester, CA
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The pool looked nice, didn't use it though.
When I asked the manager if we could get a room with two beds he said it would be an extra $20 for a room with a double and king. I said ok then had to pay that in cash and he wouldn't give me a receipt. I feel this place was misrepresented.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Sunnyvale, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The lobby
Took about 45 min to get booked inn and another 10 minutes to finally get key,although room was reserved pryor online also very very cold in room and TV was very complicated to use
Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Stockton, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Like the view from Window and the area
It was old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet and clean room, although dated. Comfortable bed. Nice front desk staff.
To get the heater to work correctly, you need to shove the window drapes onto the window sill. Otherwise you get a hot drape and a cold room as the heater will just blow onto the drapes. :) Not a huge deal, to be honest.

The TVs are probably 15 years old. But they work.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Its simplicity
Not really, felt that price was little higher.

Nice, spacious and peaceful rooms.... very good manager.

Reviews of The Jackson Lodge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Jackson Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.