The J House Greenwich Hotel

The J House Greenwich Hotel

The J House Greenwich Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1114 East Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06878
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The J House Greenwich Hotel in Riverside

# 1 of 1 hotels in Riverside
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The J House Greenwich Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The J House Greenwich Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The J House Greenwich Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved almost everything about J House! My only suggestion is to do a midday pool cleaning.
Business Traveler
John from Greenwich, CT
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Prabhakar from South Ozone Park, NY
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bathroom
Window screen is more than slightly transparent people from outside can see inside
Couple
Stan from West Hartford, CT
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
cool place like something out of the jetsons. was aware of the other posts, so I called ahead and asked for a quite room. they were very gracious and let me know I had a quite room at check in.
only stayed 1 night. not enough time to play..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richboro, PA
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Electronic smart toilet
Business Traveler
Stephen from Norfolk, MA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Great staff. Grey location.
Health facility could be bigger
Couple
Renai from Stamford, CT
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ambiance was wonderful. There was jazz playing in the lobby with a view of a fire pit in the lounge. The food at the restaurant was exceptional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
October 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cool, very chic place with lots of gadgets in room. Need a user guide to figure out the toilet. Good outdoor pool. Free wifi.
I booked a king, the staff lied at my checkin which is unacceptable, ended with what they said was two Queens, they were tiny twins. Restaurant way overpriced.

Comfortable stay, close to the room free parking. Hotel bar has way too many posers, very sketchy crowd in reality. I wish they just rebuilt the HoJo here

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herzeliya, Israel
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the room, clean, bed was very comfortable and the location was great!!
Business Traveler
Siroos from Weston, FL
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The J House Greenwich Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The J House Greenwich Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Riverside
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Riverside
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Riverside
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Riverside
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.