The Islander Inn

The Islander Inn in Bigfork

The Islander Inn

The Islander Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14729 Shore Acres Drive
Bigfork, MT 59911

Hotel Guest Rating for The Islander Inn in Bigfork

# 1 of 5 hotels in Bigfork
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Islander Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Islander Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Islander Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackson from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Ukiah, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, very nice rooms - totally happy, would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Grove, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They did a beautiful job with the themes of the rooms. A beautiful view of the lake.
Not clean at all. And two pubs across the street, woke the all 4 kids up during the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Caryn from Spokane, WA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abby from Miles City, MT
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's right across the street from Flathead Lake and right next door to the Brewery.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Denver, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Quaint, friendly people, good location, beautiful time of year to travel!
Business Traveler
Todd from Kennewick, WA
August 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
quaint little cottages.

Price was great relative to the horrible prices for Kalispel, MT proper. Totally worth the extra drive. Definitely a hidden gem. Right on the water. Great little town with culture everywhere. Love it! I'll return for time away.

Group Traveler
Maureen from Kenner, LA
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It is a quaint little hotel right across the hiway from the lake - clean with very well maintained rooms.
It might be a negative for some is that the hotel isn't IN Bigfork, it is a bit out of town. Some sounds travels between rooms (we could hear the person next door talking on the phone through the connecting door). Not enough to cause us to not return.

A friend and I stayed here because we wanted to be close for the Bigfork Playhouse - and we booked pretty late, so many places were already booked. I was pleasantly surprised by the accomodations. It was a cute concept (islands) and the room we were in was spotless. Staff was very nice. Price was excellent. If I'm looking for a place in Bigfork again, I would definitely return. Since there were only two of us and we weren't traveling with pets I don't know if it is family or pet friendly. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Proximity to Bigfork Summer Theater
Reviews of The Islander Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Islander Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg