The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

# 2 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inverness Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inverness Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, clean, quiet, good breakfast, lots of services in the area.
Light bulb out in vanity area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Centennial, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The shower wouldn't drain, the room was dirty, we had a fire emergency at 2am. The staff didn't give any guidance on where to go or what to do. With 3 little girls this was very scary. The whole situation was handled very poorly.

This hotel obviously doesn't train it's staff on emergency procedures. The fact that there weren't any hotel representatives at the emergency exits letting us know where to go or when we could go back to our rooms was terrible. It ended up being a kitchen fire. Accidents happen but we will not stay there anymore. My daughter and her two friends were traumatized by this event and there wasn't even an apology or a credit given of any kind. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kamron from Burlington, CO
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It had everything definitely going to stay there again
Business Traveler
Clifford from Colorado Springs, CO
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, attentive staff
In the process of a remodel
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Denver, CO
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place. Fireside Grill is the best restaurant there. Great food. Piano player there on Thursday night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
People were very nice.
The lobby was undercontruction and there were few inconveniences.
Couple
Wanda from Morovis, Puerto Rico
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and front desk staff.
Did not changed towels. We had to call service to bring clean towels. A day before leaving we still had the same problem.

Guest should be advise if the hotel is under remodeling because the feeling of entering a main hall with black covers to block the construction was nothing appealing for a holiday visit.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lots of parking, some nice amenities.
Lots of construction, rooms are not that great.

Just so-so. Used to feel nicer than a Hilton, now it doesn't.

Couple
Nicole from Firestone, CO
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front desk did not write clearly and we ended up at the wrong room. Went downstairs to get it cleared up. Went back up and didn't have the king we requested. Went back down stairs to be told there were no more. After 3 trips up and down we got in.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful hotel. Staff is excellent. Enjoyed amenities- well equipped exercise facility and indoor pool. Lobby is being renovated.
Reviews of The Inverness Hotel
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg