The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

# 7 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inverness Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inverness Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Boulder Creek, CA
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
The staff treated us like trash, "assumed" what I was asking, withheld information, sent me to a closed ammenity when it was extremely evident that we wanted to use that ammenity. The room was subpar, dirty, beds were lumpy with snagged top bedding.
Charles from Trinidad, CO
July 27, 2015
Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Belle Fourche, SD
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very nice and has a lot to do within the hotel.
When I looked online for hotels near the airport. I thought it would be a lot closer than 40 min to a1 hr away. Traffic prolonged it even longer

The staff and hotel is very nice and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
July 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spotted dog bar and grille
Everything else. Outdated decor and annoying employees knocking at our door all morning.
Couple
Paul from Wilmette, IL
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice Happy Hour at Bar, grounds were beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The comforter/quilt on the bed is obviously never washed or replaced. Not many hotels use the permanent comforters anymore, however, this hotel does. The mini bar, having items needing chilled, is not a fridge. Fridges require renting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel and staff a must stay hotel. I didn't want to leave.
Couple
Melchor from Albuquerque, NM
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very nice. The decor was great and the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The rooms are very big.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and staff was nice. Restaurants were nice as well. Free valley parking.
All the walking. It felt like I had to walk a mile to and from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inverness Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.