The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

# 7 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inverness Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inverness Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Shoreview, MN
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
We loved the Club Level rooms and amenities. The Fireside Lounge was a very nice place to relax and have a drink - the atmosphere was lovely and there was someone playing the grand piano in the evening. The hotel was very near great shopping malls too!
Nope

We loved the free valet! The view of the golf course was beautiful. WE will stay at the Inverness again!

Business Traveler
Kevin from Grand Junction, CO
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The grounds and the tennis courts.
The staff is poorly trained and seemingly completely unmotivated to please guests.The wifi is too slow and unreliable to get any work done, and outlets are few and far between.
Business Traveler
Robert from Wichita Falls, TX
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, large, comfortable room.
Wish these hotels would use a different cable service, I hate the lag between when you change a channel and when it appears onscreen. Channel surfing no good with these setups.

Highly recommended, Convienant location, beautiful area to jog/walk in nearby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Offered opt out of housekeeping for $5 comp
Walls are paper thin. I could hear everything in the other room.
Couple
Sean from Littleton, CO
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and very quiet on the weekends
Breakfast, thought it was included but wasnt (my fualt im sure) brunch was very expensive and not worth the price

Nice business hotel, made for a great quiet in town get away for my wife and I over the weekend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It is quiet, the bed is comfortable.
Inconvenient location. Is not a 4 star hotel.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Dalton, NE
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, beautiful rooms with comfortable beds. The golf course view was gorgeous
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fruita, CO
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Needs to have a continental breakfast free of charge.
No continental breakfast, staff in the pub restaurant were slow and rude.
Couple
Max from Cheyenne, WY
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
N/A

AWESOME EXPERIANCE. DINING OPTIONS INCREDIBLE.

Linda from Colorado Springs, CO
October 9, 2014
6.0
The location
Our bed sheets were dirty

Broken glass in hallway

Reviews of The Inverness Hotel
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg