The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

# 7 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inverness Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inverness Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was nice because it was close to the highway. We arrived late in the evening and was able to eat right at the hotel and the food was delicious. The staff was very friendly...they greet you at the door.
The only thing I did not like was the bed did not look made upon our arrival but it was easily over-looked because the bed was comfortable and the room met our expectations.

We would definitely stay at this hotel again. The hotel also provided transportation within a five mile radius. Although we didn't take advantage of it the mall and restaurants were within five miles;

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
this is supposed to be 4 star hotel but there was no mini fridge in room to cool our own drinks like they had at 4 star Hyatt Regency. we stayed 2 nights and internet did not work for more than an hour on the 2nd night. Not acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, CA
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Taos, NM
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Mc Cook, NE
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Jarrell, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the amenities and the Garden Terrace and consierre staff. The front desk staff really needs to relay the information given, if there is an issue.I was asked several times, if I told the front desk staff that the lights were not working at all.
Our door lights went out and it took 1hr 15mins to gimmy the door open, in order to replace the batteries. I was sweaty and smelly due to working out in the fitness center and had to eat at the Garden Terrace in such a manner due to the door issue.

There should be a way that the hotel maid or maintanence service can go around and check the lights on the doors for the low battery indicators. I do believe that the lights flash side-to-side when the lights are low. This is how we received our room and when the batteries were finally changed out the lights flashed quickly and simultaneously to show full charge. This is a MUST, as it put us behind on our planned timely check-out, as we had other places in Colorado to visit. The hotel seemed to feel as though my $10 non-maid service credit and their $10+ breakfast buffet coverage was enough to off-set our 1hr and 15min inconvenience. Needless to say, my husband and I are greatly disappointed! ...read more

Jennifer from Albuquerque, NM
August 21, 2014
10.0
Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a wonderful stay, will be back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was centrally located.
The walls were so thin you can hear everything. When I first walked into the room there was some trash on the floor from the previous guests. Called the staff to let them know about the parties in the hallway they were not helpful.

Never staying there again.

Reviews of The Inverness Hotel
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg