The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel

The Inverness Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inverness Hotel in Englewood

# 10 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inverness Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inverness Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eileen from Colorado Springs, CO
April 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
As above. The overnight accommodation were great.
Drivers side mirror broken beyond repair by Valet staff, requiring $500 replacement, NOT covered by personal insurance due to the deductible, and not coverend by Inverness, resulting in time and inconvenience for car repairs and small claims court
Couple
Mistine from Pueblo, CO
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, the people were very friendly, we completely enjoyed our stay.
Room was too hot even with air on,
Couple
Tesa from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Golf course
Solo Traveler
Annette from Aurora, CO
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, my room, the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Eagle, CO
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great variety of good and drink options at the the bars. Really liked the Spotted Dog. Mason lounge staff could have been more responsive to the guest. (Too busy talking about boys to serve us)
Beer lines need to be cleaned in the main lounge. Beers were all infected with DMS.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, KS
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
bathroom was clean with no lack of hot water. air conditioning was not too loud
room was small and cramped, mattresses were lumpy, lots of noise from hallway, window screen was broken, no parking available so had to use valet. outdoor pool was closed which was not shown. but the worst thing was the Wifi reception which was very poor.

remote area with shopping or restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I was extremely disappointed with my experience and the next time I'm in Denver I will stay somewhere else!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, clean, quiet, good breakfast, lots of services in the area.
Light bulb out in vanity area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Centennial, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The shower wouldn't drain, the room was dirty, we had a fire emergency at 2am. The staff didn't give any guidance on where to go or what to do. With 3 little girls this was very scary. The whole situation was handled very poorly.

This hotel obviously doesn't train it's staff on emergency procedures. The fact that there weren't any hotel representatives at the emergency exits letting us know where to go or when we could go back to our rooms was terrible. It ended up being a kitchen fire. Accidents happen but we will not stay there anymore. My daughter and her two friends were traumatized by this event and there wasn't even an apology or a credit given of any kind. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kamron from Burlington, CO
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It had everything definitely going to stay there again
Reviews of The Inverness Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inverness Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.