Inn Of The Six Mountains

Inn Of The Six Mountains in Killington

Inn Of The Six Mountains

Inn Of The Six Mountains Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2617 Killington Road
Killington, VT 05751

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Six Mountains in Killington

# 1 of 20 hotels in Killington
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Six Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Six Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Six Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Jacuzzi
That the jacuzzi closes early but we felt bad for the guy who had to kick people out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Farmington, CT
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome Staff! free movies shown, free DVD and board games from the front desk, great bar with reasonably priced drinks, free breakfast was decent, mulled cider and cookies when we got back from skiing. Vastly exceeded expectations!
Older building, we knew that from the pics though. For what it is the staff make it an amazing place to stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was definitely a plus. Breakfast was included and wifi
The bed needed a new matress. The hotel rooms and common areas could use some updating.

This hotel is located minutes from Killington ski area or in this case the Spartan races. A big plus. However, the entrance (driveway) had a huge hole and the entire parking area and drive needs to be redone. The hotel inside needs a face lift. The fireplace in the lobby is large and beautiful, a great place to sit when cold.

Group Traveler
Robert from Bergenfield, NJ
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was convient for my trip, good price , had indoor outdoor pool and Godin and close to bars and restaraunts
Wish Godin was open a little longer than 10 pm but other everything was great.

Def will come back and for future travels for some quiet time or beer tours it's located well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, prices were reasonable. Beautiful view. Free breakfast and wi-fi. There was a lovely skylight window in our room.
The indoor hot tub wasn't hot - it was jetting out cold water. The A/C in our room was also broken but the weather ended up being okay for that.

There were a lot of activities offered on site, and the front desk also had great information (and coupons) for other things to do in the area. Nearby great areas to hike and swim, and also to ski but we went off-season. They have indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. The indoor pool is wonderful for swimming laps. The indoor hot tub seemed to be broken, and the outdoor hot tub was only open in the evening and we didn't end up being able to use it, which was a little disappointing. Overall we had a good experience though. We ended up staying here somewhat on a whim, but we were thrilled with our experience. ...read more

Group Traveler
Stephen from Billerica, MA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast buffet.
Need larger pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunstable, MA
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff extremely friendly

First hesitant as there were some negative comments on line. We did go weekday so it was very quiet, great room with balcony overlooking the mountain. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Excellent location right in the heart of restaurants and shops. Breakfast of eggs and pancakes ok. Eggs a little dry but good free breakfast. Definitely recommend this place!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunstable, MA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bathrooms were in need of update. Broken tile, ripped shower curtan. We had stayed here over 10 years ago and the hotel was very nice. It has seen better times.
Group Traveler
Susan from New Market, MD
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Lovely location, beautiful grounds, fireplaces welcoming,bar tender very friendly.

Beautiful grounds and great view. Fireplaces were warm and welcoming. Rooms were well kept and comfortable. Great location for sking and restaurants!

Couple
Julie from Bow, NH
October 3, 2013
Couple
6.0
THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS GREAT-CLOSE TO LOTS OF THE RESTAURANTS/BARS. THE ROOMS SEEMED TO BE VERY CLEAN. THE ENTRY W/THE FIREPLACE IS VERY NICE.
THE GENTLEMAN AT THE DESK WHO CHECKED US IN WASN'T ALL THAT FRIENDLY OR WELCOMING. NO WELCOME OR THANK YOU FOR STAYING W/US. HE JUST HANDED US THE ROOM KEYS AND THAT WAS IT. SAME W/THE CHECKOUT PROCESS. THE ROOMS COULD USE SOME UPDATING.
Reviews of Inn Of The Six Mountains
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Six Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg