The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis

The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis

The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2700 Perkins Road South
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Murfreesboro, TN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location. Breakfast was good. Front desk attendant was friendly.
The hotel name and entrance weren't clearly marked. Renovations were happening which caused dust in several areas.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Birmingham, AL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean
Renovating the property so the hallways and room smelled bad. Renovation work started early in the morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the second room I got was nice but the reserved room hadn't been cleaned yet
Hotel was under some type of construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked most of the staff, they're friendly and the beds are really comfortable.
The hallways and elevators need to be cleaned badly. Its unwelcoming when the floors and walls are dirty. Also carpet in our room had a huge stain and the hotel had a weird odor.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Saraland, AL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The employees were friendly, but scarce. The place was not sparkling, but very clean.
It took 15 minutes for somewhat to come to the front desk to register me. A customer was already at the desk waiting when I arrived. I called the desk on my cell phone and it rang 10 minutes before a lady came to answer it. Courteous but unavailable.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Laramie, WY
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, big room. Was clean. Room was quiet.
The towels were rough and small. Also would have liked a fridge/microwave. Also, it was difficult to find as there were no large signs. I arrived in the afternoon and it was difficult. I would imagine that arriving at night would make it very hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great customer service. Initial room smelled of smoke, employee came to check and immediately moved us to another room. I also left my shoes and employee was very responsive to finding them and holding them for me until I came back.
The breakfast buffet left much to be desired and they were out of a lot of things we had to ask them to refill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the friendliness of the hotel night clerk she was so pleasant , nice, and really stood out... I made reservation for the hotel with limited expectation not knowing this place would exceed my expectation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from De Queen, AR
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a nice hotel. Not real fancy. But i would stay there again.
When we got into our room the ceiling was coming off.And the next day when maid service came they didn't clean it up. There wasn't may channels on the tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryland Heights, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ease of check in and out, and free wi fi
Booked a smoking room, was given a non smoking room and told they did not have any smoking rooms left.
Reviews of The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Thousand Oaks - Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.